Very easily available during the cny season....ntuc stocks them.Originally posted by choco B:Eh? Sounds familiar... but *thinks*... where you bought it?
Every year I am on the search for the perfect pineapple tart... I think so far only the bakery near my house up to standard.
lucky there's a straight bus to orchard. Otherwise will be bored to deathOriginally posted by cowbell:Ya, not complaining about where I'm right now.....river valley is a little inconvenient.....
off today!! jus woke up!!! hahahahaha...Originally posted by sillyme:hi shutthehellup... (sounds wierd)
not working today?
a certain marine slug??Originally posted by @ngel*_*:only 1 qq mah...![]()
yum yum... sadly most families don't have this goody in their homes..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i've got a big bag of the sugar melons in my fridge![]()
well abbreviated!Originally posted by sillyme:SFUU
last U for Unsure
Originally posted by realitybites:so have u decided on where to go for ur hair thingy ?
BOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:a certain marine slug??
y cant bring u??..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:bringing qq?
wah, like dat means you can always go shopping lor......last time I worked in Orchard area before.....always spending money buying this and that.....very bad for my pocket!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:lucky there's a straight bus to orchard. Otherwise will be bored to death
-__-"Originally posted by sillyme:
M, the man of the missing brolly..
wat u implying har??Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha..u so good ah!!..![]()
win liao lor...know my chow pattern again..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as expected. Ask pple going or not and then turn out that you can't be sure whether going..![]()
more than enuff liaoOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:abit nia lah...![]()
yap....also go play beach volleyball or soccer..n ya, also we can go sian bikini babes..Originally posted by sillyme:you going sun tanning ah?
aiyah u, mai k k lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:y cant bring u??..![]()
too much of tat will land you on the dentist's chairOriginally posted by sillyme:yum yum...
looks like there's lotsa happenings during my long absenceOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:B
I
N
G
O![]()
wah so far leh!!!............Originally posted by @ngel*_*:aiyah u, mai k k lah...
ok, dan u cum wdl bring me lah...
dan i will hear excuses like i'm nt familiar wif wdl etc...![]()
show yall next time, it's long as the Anduril!Originally posted by choco B:LOL I think you'll never live that brolly incident down.
Btw are you going to Keisha's dinner on Sunday?
*envy*Originally posted by shutthehellup:off today!! jus woke up!!! hahahahaha...
ya lor. Or else we take a bus to chinatown or tiong bahru in search of good food.Originally posted by cowbell:wah, like dat means you can always go shopping lor......last time I worked in Orchard area before.....always spending money buying this and that.....very bad for my pocket!![]()
what do you want to do to your hair? I've been going to my hairdresser since '95 ....he's good for me..... you can give him a shotOriginally posted by choco B:Nooo... I am doomed.
Gotta find a place to go next week.
cannot win meh??Originally posted by Inzaghi:win liao lor...know my chow pattern again..![]()
c, i knew it...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah so far leh!!!............![]()