you mean the one at jump?!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:too much of tat will land you on the dentist's chair![]()
actually nothing change at all since u MIA..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:looks like there's lotsa happenings during my long absence![]()
hehe I haveOriginally posted by sillyme:yum yum... sadly most families don't have this goody in their homes..
i come back write report liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:yap....also go play beach volleyball or soccer..n ya, also we can go sian bikini babes..![]()
u kanna b4 ah??..Originally posted by tare:you mean the one at jump?!![]()
where's that?Originally posted by cowbell:what do you want to do to your hair? I've been going to my hairdresser since '95 ....he's good for me..... you can give him a shot![]()
but its really far mah..u think my car run with air ah??..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:c, i knew it...![]()
I love hawker centres food too! Near my workplace, there's Amoy Food Centre & Maxwell Food Centre......yummy.....cheap & good!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor. Or else we take a bus to chinatown or tiong bahru in search of good food.
but i dun think i wanna work in orchard area. too crowded and food is more ex. I prefer hawker centres
Originally posted by M:show yall next time, it's long as the Anduril!
tentatively cannot, got family function, bro just shifted to big new place. But will pass her pressie to one of yall (ceeleemee prolly hehehe, wow that's lots of eees). But i haven't decided between what better to get, any suggestions?
hehe.. think sillyme wouldn't tat one.Originally posted by tare:you mean the one at jump?!![]()
better den go sian hunks right??..Originally posted by M:i come back write report liao![]()
dan dun say y cannot bring me...Originally posted by Inzaghi:but its really far mah..u think my car run with air ah??..![]()
izzit???Originally posted by Inzaghi:actually nothing change at all since u MIA..![]()
i'd go for soccer..Originally posted by Inzaghi:yap....also go play beach volleyball or soccer..n ya, also we can go sian bikini babes..![]()
Originally posted by cowbell:what do you want to do to your hair? I've been going to my hairdresser since '95 ....he's good for me..... you can give him a shot![]()
of cos not...but see alot of ppl kenna b4....Originally posted by Inzaghi:u kanna b4 ah??..![]()
come on lah.. how much will the petrol cost?Originally posted by Inzaghi:but its really far mah..u think my car run with air ah??..![]()
dentist or assistant pretty, i don't mindOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:too much of tat will land you on the dentist's chair![]()
Originally posted by M:i come back write report liao![]()
aiyah, i nt somebody mah... hor hor hor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:come on lah.. how much will the petrol cost?![]()
eeeees.... brolleeeeeeOriginally posted by M:show yall next time, it's long as the Anduril!
tentatively cannot, got family function, bro just shifted to big new place. But will pass her pressie to one of yall (ceeleemee prolly hehehe, wow that's lots of eees). But i haven't decided between what better to get, any suggestions?
Originally posted by choco B:King of all brollies
/imagines brolly infused with magic glow when used in rain
Re: gifts. What have you got to choose between?
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where's that?
me taking hup-day to go for haircut tomolo.
maxwell is good, but even better b4 the reno.Originally posted by cowbell:I love hawker centres food too! Near my workplace, there's Amoy Food Centre & Maxwell Food Centre......yummy.....cheap & good!![]()
It's at Far East Plaza.....called Formula Cut.....I can give you the number to call....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:where's that?
me taking hup-day to go for haircut tomolo.