which will last forever and ever amen.....Originally posted by M:i got mine already la.. super big double flapped golf brolly![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.. think sillyme wouldn't tat one.![]()
i go your house bai nianOriginally posted by realitybites:hehe I have![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:better den go sian hunks right??..![]()
can mean meet u at sentosa entrance mah..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:dan dun say y cannot bring me...![]()
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:aiyah, i nt somebody mah... hor hor hor...
Originally posted by M:
hmm gifts, some vcd she mentioned (american history x?), roxy stuff or some cute thongs maybe *shrugs*
Originally posted by choco B:LOL I think you'll never live that brolly incident down.
Btw are you going to Keisha's dinner on Sunday?
of cos...nothing has changed..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:izzit???
nah..soccer is more attractive than those babes..Originally posted by sillyme:i'd go for soccer..
sian babes? u try lah..
Originally posted by cowbell:It's at Far East Plaza.....called Formula Cut.....I can give you the number to call....![]()
going to a salon at Bishan.Originally posted by choco B:Go where, or to whom?
Do what?
i never see pple kanna b4..but my frens told me tat...i wont mind having a chio dentisit with me on the chair though..Originally posted by tare:of cos not...but see alot of ppl kenna b4....![]()
Formula Cut at Far East Plaza. My hairdresser is the owner, he's called William.Originally posted by choco B:Oh! Where and who?
Think gonna colour and maybe perm. I scared
petrol price going up leh!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:come on lah.. how much will the petrol cost?![]()
macam formula race.Originally posted by cowbell:It's at Far East Plaza.....called Formula Cut.....I can give you the number to call....![]()
me never saw that chair before..Originally posted by choco B:Heh. Actually, I think he would.
actually i missed out the word "mind".Originally posted by choco B:Heh. Actually, I think he would.
but still better than pinch n slap lar..shssss!!...dun tell her tat when u c her again..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
SFU buay tahan we all liao..
Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
i can still remember bear's expression.
hehehe I'll only humsup the babesOriginally posted by M:![]()
snatch bites's business![]()
ya.. as in you still think i'm a 3-yr-oldOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos...nothing has changed..![]()
they'll make a gorgeous babe out of every female customer???Originally posted by choco B:I need number also! What's the name of your stylist?
Oceanic tells me Gorgeous Salon at FE Plaza is good too. Heard of it?
i like that style too.. but think it's too young and sweet a style for me.Originally posted by cowbell:Formula Cut at Far East Plaza. My hairdresser is the owner, he's called William.
I juz had my hair permed in Nov.....loose curls at the ends only, not the entire head.....and I like it! My friends say I look more femine now....hehehe
Initially I was juz going for a trim to my all time staple, layered straight hair and he persuaded me to have a light perm....and viola!![]()
arlo, u think she duno hw 2 read izzit?Originally posted by Inzaghi:but still better than pinch n slap lar..shssss!!...dun tell her tat when u c her again..![]()