sure or not? if you come down this saturday.. i'm gonna see your eyeballs focusing on which 'balls'Originally posted by Inzaghi:nah..soccer is more attractive than those babes..![]()
you also got pay increment this yr mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:petrol price going up leh!!...![]()
hahaha welcome welcome while stocks lastsOriginally posted by sillyme:i go your house bai nian
hmm..den tell me wat has happended??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya.. as in you still think i'm a 3-yr-old![]()
we should organize a trip there and land you on that chairOriginally posted by sillyme:me never saw that chair before..
where got time to read all??..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:arlo, u think she duno hw 2 read izzit?![]()
think u c her more often than i c her...Originally posted by Inzaghi:but still better than pinch n slap lar..shssss!!...dun tell her tat when u c her again..![]()
agreed! tai tai look is da bestOriginally posted by sillyme:tai tai look
u remind me of SeacucumberOriginally posted by realitybites:hehehe I'll only humsup the babes![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:going to a salon at Bishan.
Have been going there for the past 7 yrs.
Gonna cut and colour. No perming for you, lest i look more auntie
i copy n paste n pm her lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:where got time to read all??..![]()
Originally posted by cowbell:I juz had my hair permed in Nov.....loose curls at the ends only, not the entire head.....and I like it! My friends say I look more femine now....hehehe
Initially I was juz going for a trim to my all time staple, layered straight hair and he persuaded me to have a light perm....and viola!![]()
ya, agree dat he c her more dan u do...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think u c her more often than i c her...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:they'll make a gorgeous babe out of every female customer???
she also humsup babes one mehOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u remind me of Seacucumber![]()
wait wait.. is there something going to happen to someone who sits on the chair?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we should organize a trip there and land you on that chair![]()
hmm..think my balls also big enuff now..Originally posted by sillyme:sure or not? if you come down this saturday.. i'm gonna see your eyeballs focusing on which 'balls'
err..dunno leh..by how much also dunno..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you also got pay increment this yr mah..
loose curls...Originally posted by choco B:Walla! Heheehe... sounds good leh. I'm thinking of loose curls too.
thot keisha's the 1 who humsup babes...Originally posted by realitybites:she also humsup babes one meh
thot she's the humsupee rather than the humsuper
hmmm.....let me go think about it n tell u..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think u c her more often than i c her...![]()
u trying to get me into trouble ah!!..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:i copy n paste n pm her lor...![]()
we can always have a outing there and "show" u tat chair......Originally posted by sillyme:me never saw that chair before..
YESH!Originally posted by Inzaghi:u trying to get me into trouble ah!!..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:wait wait.. is there something going to happen to someone who sits on the chair?