but she's 30 yr old liaoOriginally posted by choco B:LOL Ohhh reminds me of your attraction to sweet young things
kns... then u wearing bikini?Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh..k..so not the bottom one..i mean the top one..![]()
nope I still wanna live... not so sure abt u tho'...... oops no no just kidding.. the chair very safe one.....Originally posted by sillyme:die die also want me to go on the chair ah?
and i never c u b4Originally posted by @ngel*_*:ya, agree dat he c her more dan u do...
me wondering too..Originally posted by choco B:LOL No money back guarantee
Dunno how her hair's like now though.
it's gonna be a phenomenal saturday, inz and qq switch beachwear..Originally posted by sillyme:kns... then u wearing bikini?![]()
she's a cyber-humsuper and a reality-humsupeeOriginally posted by realitybites:she also humsup babes one meh
thot she's the humsupee rather than the humsuper
uh.. they want to put me in the some chair in jumpOriginally posted by realitybites:dentist chair ????![]()
ahem....hmm.......Originally posted by sillyme:kns... then u wearing bikini?![]()
something's definitely gonna happenOriginally posted by sillyme:wait wait.. is there something going to happen to someone who sits on the chair?
i know u will love tat..Originally posted by M:it's gonna be a phenomenal saturday, inz and qq switch beachwear..
we also dunno yetOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..dunno leh..by how much also dunno..
bravo!!!Originally posted by @ngel*_*:YESH!![]()
orh.. then i sit lor..Originally posted by tare:nope I still wanna live... not so sure abt u tho'...... oops no no just kidding.. the chair very safe one.....![]()
good morning the_don.Originally posted by the_don:Good morning.. noon and evening everyone![]()
mine have to wait for apr..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we also dunno yet![]()
YA RIGHT!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bravo!!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, me not MIA so i know mah..so tot u got another side of the sotry i dunno..![]()
hehehehe...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u n angle all evil women..![]()
who??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:she's a cyber-humsuper and a reality-humsupee![]()
opposite of mine. I perm already will pong pongOriginally posted by cowbell:Ya, whether to perm or not really depends on the shape of your face and hair texture.....I've got really fine and soft hair (meaning very little hair) so I perm already my hair is not pong pong.....
*change topicOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:something's definitely gonna happen
/lubs hands
haha... qq cannot wear inz's beach wear lehOriginally posted by M:it's gonna be a phenomenal saturday, inz and qq switch beachwear..
more like stewpigOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:toopid...![]()
actually its nothing also...no another side of the story...except...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:another side of the story?? hehe.. for me to know, for you to guess