it's a dentist chair alriteOriginally posted by sillyme:uh.. they want to put me in the some chair in jump
me ar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and i never c u b4![]()
tot is will AH GONG look..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:opposite of mine. I perm already will pong pong![]()
hmm..i think can...Originally posted by sillyme:haha... qq cannot wear inz's beach wear leh
but the viewers' response will be at 2 extremesOriginally posted by M:it's gonna be a phenomenal saturday, inz and qq switch beachwear..
i think mine maybe wait till next mth or so...Originally posted by Inzaghi:mine have to wait for apr..![]()
very very RIGHT!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:YA RIGHT!!..![]()
track back the posts and you'll know !Originally posted by Inzaghi:who??..![]()
great.....TREAT!!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think mine maybe wait till next mth or so...
doc gave me a clean bill of health!!Originally posted by sillyme:*change topic
what did the doc say? approve for proj b?
Originally posted by choco B:Was it like... flabbergasted with a twinge of disgust?
Horror and disbelief rolled in one?
tam jiak...Originally posted by Inzaghi:great.....TREAT!!!...![]()
you neber see the outing thread? qq said she got nothing to wearOriginally posted by sillyme:haha... qq cannot wear inz's beach wear leh
dun shy dun shy....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:me ar...
ileh
Originally posted by sillyme:but she's 30 yr old liao
oh, Evelyn Tan is so my uni days![]()
wat's ah gong look?Originally posted by Inzaghi:tot is will AH GONG look..![]()
ONZ!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:great.....TREAT!!!...![]()
u damn jialat leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..i think can...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me wondering too..
perm hair doesn't seems to last for me.... after 1-2mths straight liao... but my rebonding last me 1yr plus 2yr..............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:opposite of mine. I perm already will pong pong![]()
now i cut my hair rather short..ah gong look again..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat's ah gong look?
the one that you had when you last permed your hair??![]()
"nothing"? wow, what fabric is that?Originally posted by M:you neber see the outing thread? qq said she got nothing to wear
yippee...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:doc gave me a clean bill of health!!
yahoo!
but can't start till one month later becuz the the medication that i use to take![]()
lol oh yesOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:but the viewers' response will be at 2 extremes![]()
whoops! i know you will protect her one lah.. gentleman mahOriginally posted by M:you neber see the outing thread? qq said she got nothing to wear