okok, nxt time i join u all for outings...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun shy dun shy....
ok, chatterbox chicken rice??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ONZ!!
treat u one place of cheeken lice ..
she keeps on saying her skirt bursting mah..so sure can wear mine soon..Originally posted by sillyme:u damn jialat leh..
my rebonding also can last me 1 yr. Had done it 3 times but think i won't do it again. My hair damaged liaoOriginally posted by tare:perm hair doesn't seems to last for me.... after 1-2mths straight liao... but my rebonding last me 1yr plus 2yr..............
so now u SFUGOriginally posted by Inzaghi:now i cut my hair rather short..ah gong look again..![]()
that's what a lot of people say about rebonding.....very convenient somemore.....but I cannot do it......hair already very straight and little, rebond already I'll look very weird with not enough hair.....Originally posted by tare:perm hair doesn't seems to last for me.... after 1-2mths straight liao... but my rebonding last me 1yr plus 2yr..............
zhun ming!!Originally posted by sillyme:yippee...
must yong gong!
Originally posted by M:lol oh yes
x2 ting zhe you fen!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, chatterbox chicken rice??..![]()
if only nanako was the girl next doorOriginally posted by choco B:Hee~ those girl next door look
think cut a bit screw up..hope 14th not tat bad..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so now u SFUG![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:![]()
u were there? u the Hollow Man or u have the one Ring?
u forgot that he wanted to bash his head agst the table.![]()
i never taste tat b4..cos me too poor liao..Originally posted by JLennon:x2 ting zhe you fen!!!!
must use good shampoo and do hair treatment..... otherwise will be very dry one....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my rebonding also can last me 1 yr. Had done it 3 times but think i won't do it again. My hair damaged liao![]()
biological materialOriginally posted by JLennon:"nothing"? wow, what fabric is that?![]()
ok har, bu yao pian wo har...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:okok, nxt time i join u all for outings...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my rebonding also can last me 1 yr. Had done it 3 times but think i won't do it again. My hair damaged liao![]()
u very atas class hor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, chatterbox chicken rice??..![]()
wah no chance, there'll be so many, maciam the black gate open like dat..Originally posted by sillyme:whoops! i know you will protect her one lah.. gentleman mah
Originally posted by Inzaghi:she keeps on saying her skirt bursting mah..so sure can wear mine soon..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:if only nanako was the girl next door
she swee and sweet right?![]()
hao de hao de...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ok har, bu yao pian wo har...
never mind lah.. u have always wanted to be SFU anywayOriginally posted by Inzaghi:think cut a bit screw up..hope 14th not tat bad..![]()
i bought the salon-recommended shampoo and conditioner and diligently used it. But i think i spoilt my hair when i went swimming..Originally posted by tare:must use good shampoo and do hair treatment..... otherwise will be very dry one....![]()
next time is next wednesdayOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:okok, nxt time i join u all for outings...