i think depends on how strong one's hair is..Originally posted by choco B:I done twice liao, but ... don't seem damanged leh. Or maybe I don't know it's damanged
wo men gou gou shou ziOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:hao de hao de...
suddenly i'm reminded of britneee's 48hours marriageOriginally posted by M:wah no chance, there'll be so many, maciam the black gate open like dat..![]()
nice guys are always predictable mah..... the unpredictable ones are the dangerous ones. ahem..... unker inz......Originally posted by choco B:Eheh... he's gettin' quite predictable . I was a fly on the wall.... Bzzz
-__-Originally posted by choco B:Ooohh kaaay laarh...
Not my kinda girl hehehhe. Dunno how to appreciate!
doh, that's an absurd case..Originally posted by sillyme:suddenly i'm reminded of britneee's 48hours marriage
ok, lock fingers...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wo men gou gou shou zi![]()
oops! I did it againOriginally posted by M:doh, that's an absurd case..
but hor i got badminton session, so sorie...Originally posted by M:next time is next wednesday
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:ok, lock fingers...
Originally posted by JLennon:nice guys are always predictable mah..... the unpredictable ones are the dangerous ones. ahem..... unker inz......
Originally posted by sillyme:-__-
i thought u like sweet stuff
me never show you her glam photos..
IMO, i'm unpredictableOriginally posted by choco B:LOL I don't think Inz is unpredictable.
People are creatures of habit
wah you just broke so many heartsOriginally posted by choco B:Heheh actually, I prefer bitter sweet.
I don't like sweet girls nor men
err...u never say wat kinda chicken rice mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u very atas class hor..
give u food court one very generous liao lor
cannot wear pants meh??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
u mean u own a skirt???? tsk..tsk.. tsk...
i m always unpredictable...Originally posted by choco B:LOL I don't think Inz is unpredictable.
People are creatures of habit
thot u know v well tat i too poor to afford restaurant chicken rice mah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...u never say wat kinda chicken rice mah..![]()
u can poorere than me meh??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thot u know v well tat i too poor to afford restaurant chicken rice mah...
me is si mi pattern huh??....Originally posted by sillyme:IMO, i'm unpredictable
but yeah.. humans are creatures of habit..
i know inz's pattern liao..
'Originally posted by Inzaghi:u can poorere than me meh??..![]()
house not use cpf meh?..n i tot the hubby will pay most of the bills?..NO??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:'
why not? i got a house to maintain leh
i know what u gonna say before u say itOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me is si mi pattern huh??....![]()