wah great mind think alike..Originally posted by sillyme:i know what u gonna say before u say it![]()
ur the one with the most liquidity around here man.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:u can poorere than me meh??..![]()
is it?..dun think so leh..Originally posted by JLennon:ur the one with the most liquidity around here man.....
baibai cowbell =)Originally posted by cowbell:Bye bye everyone! Going home now!!!![]()
wat abt utilities bills, groceries and miscellaneous stuff?Originally posted by Inzaghi:house not use cpf meh?..n i tot the hubby will pay most of the bills?..NO??..
hmm..tot utltilties bills mostly picked up by the hubby?...food stuffs are shared lar.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wat abt utilities bills, groceries and miscellaneous stuff?
I try to share the bills with hubby, not fair to stress him with all the bills.
you know it's late when the cow's go homeOriginally posted by M:baibai cowbell =)
sillyme has taken up the role of the Oracle liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:i know what u gonna say before u say it![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:IMO, i'm unpredictable
but yeah.. humans are creatures of habit..
i know inz's pattern liao..
Originally posted by sillyme:wah you just broke so many hearts
*crang crang crang*
bye.... san chang le... da jia hui jia...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gotta go liao.
hubby's here to fetch me.
have a good evening!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m always unpredictable...![]()
predictably unpredictable.Originally posted by choco B:But your unpredictability has a pattern
here take a cookieOriginally posted by JLennon:sillyme has taken up the role of the Oracle liao![]()
/munching and speaking with a full mouth...Originally posted by sillyme:here take a cookie
i just love wat u said!!........Originally posted by JLennon:predictably unpredictable.
thanks..... i am still trying to decipher what i actually meant.......Originally posted by Inzaghi:i just love wat u said!!........![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:predictably unpredictable.
hmm..u used technical analysis to map out my pattern??..Originally posted by choco B:But your unpredictability has a pattern
many things u know not...Originally posted by choco B:You are? Hmm... interesting
I KNOW I am predictable heheh
One day in the future, we will all be sick of chatting with each other because we keep talking about the same things in the same way
ciao.Originally posted by choco B:Precisely !
Bye folks, I'm logging off.
which is better....unpredictably predictable or predictably unpredictable..Originally posted by JLennon:thanks..... i am still trying to decipher what i actually meant.......>
wah... cheemm... this OlaKer is uneducated wan...Originally posted by JLennon:/munching and speaking with a full mouth...
When will i be the one? i mean the only one One and not one of the many Ones. u know what i want, dun wanna wait long long wan.
wee u wee..... told u to join the dark side.Originally posted by sillyme:many things u know not...
*pulls up hood*
*walking into dark alley*