there's no good nor better..Originally posted by Inzaghi:which is better....unpredictably predictable or predictably unpredictable..![]()
hehe.. part time oniOriginally posted by JLennon:wee u wee..... told u to join the dark side.
depends on how u wanna use it. "unpredictably predictable" tend to mean that for a certain period of time or an occassion, ur actions were predictable (when in most other cases, ppl tend to think otherwise).Originally posted by Inzaghi:which is better....unpredictably predictable or predictably unpredictable..![]()
very chem..but den i normally belong to the later one.......cos i m always unstable....Originally posted by JLennon:depends on how u wanna use it. "unpredictably predictable" tend to mean that for a certain period of time or an occassion, ur actions were predictable (when in most other cases, ppl tend to think otherwise).
For "predictably unpredictable " one tends to think that ur unpredictable actions are deliberate and perhaps out of defiance, and not something that you would normally (or predictably) do. which then brings back to the discussion of what you would "normally (or predictably)" do. its all circular.
just stick to "unpredicable".
just happened to touch on the nature of Inz. he claims that he is unpredictable whilst silly and choco thinks not.Originally posted by NeonTetra:huh?? how come so cheem topic now?
oic....he's unpredictable..hahaOriginally posted by JLennon:just happened to touch on the nature of Inz. he claims that he is unpredictable whilst silly and choco thinks not.
yeah i am happy that liverpool won too... and arsenal was held at a stalemate. and Man U won.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning to all.. liverpool won and i'm happy..
if any persons are reading this thread for the first time, do take note we are meeting next week.. if you are interested to join us.. let us know.. details of the meetup is on the first page of this thread
good morning!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning!!...a good day for me..man u won..arsenal draw n chelsea lost!!..wat can i ask for??..
btw, for the outing, hm..me thinking is tat suggested place tat good??
morning!!.........hmm, 1st page got say leh....but i m thinking of y not go suntec, got lotsa places there to eat mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning!
today's a good day for me too cuz am taking the afternoon off !
which place was suggested??
fan of any clubs?Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah i am happy that liverpool won too... and arsenal was held at a stalemate. and Man U won.
bolton had the equaliser ruled offside i heard?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning!!...a good day for me..man u won..arsenal draw n chelsea lost!!..wat can i ask for??..
do you have somewhere else in mind?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning!!...a good day for me..man u won..arsenal draw n chelsea lost!!..wat can i ask for??..
u meant dubliners har?Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning!!.........hmm, 1st page got say leh....but i m thinking of y not go suntec, got lotsa places there to eat mah..
i woked up middle of the night..turn on the TV, immediately see cheyro scored!!..den when back to sleep..Originally posted by sillyme:bolton had the equaliser ruled offside i heard?
did you know there's a free shuttle bus from city hall?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u meant dubliners har?
me okay with any place lah.. as long as easily accessible.
it's the company that matters, not the venue.
but i rather go to dubliners than suntec cuz it's a long way to walk from city hall to suntec![]()
hmm..dunno leh..u worked there, can give suggestions leh..Originally posted by sillyme:do you have somewhere else in mind?
till now i haven got much idea where's tat place...must go back see map den know..haha......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u meant dubliners har?
me okay with any place lah.. as long as easily accessible.
it's the company that matters, not the venue.
but i rather go to dubliners than suntec cuz it's a long way to walk from city hall to suntec![]()
i know but got bus A , bus B and i got confusedOriginally posted by sillyme:did you know there's a free shuttle bus from city hall?
i'm talking about bolton vs man utd lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i woked up middle of the night..turn on the TV, immediately see cheyro scored!!..den when back to sleep..![]()
wait wait wait.. you confirmed going or not?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..dunno leh..u worked there, can give suggestions leh..
i know...but that ame no live mah...anyway, i expected a draw...so a win is bonus to me..moreover, chelsea n gunners lost pts, lagi happy like @#$%..Originally posted by sillyme:i'm talking about bolton vs man utd lah...
liverpool played chelsea leh..