liverpool won??? and i am....................happyOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning to all.. liverpool won and i'm happy..
if any persons are reading this thread for the first time, do take note we are meeting next week.. if you are interested to join us.. let us know.. details of the meetup is on the first page of this thread
now there's only one bus.. the other goes millenia walk.. very easy to differentiate..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i know but got bus A , bus B and i got confused![]()
ya lar..got go lar...if not sure kanna chop to pieces right??..Originally posted by sillyme:wait wait wait.. you confirmed going or not?
don't discuss discuss, then say you not going..
i anything lah, if suntec also can lah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:till now i haven got much idea where's tat place...must go back see map den know..haha......
suntec very near my place..![]()
good. then suntec is very ok for me.Originally posted by sillyme:now there's only one bus.. the other goes millenia walk.. very easy to differentiate..
wah! first time you confirm so early wor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lar..got go lar...if not sure kanna chop to pieces right??..![]()
hmm...u guys wan ang moh makan right??...how bout tony roma (wrong spelling maybe).but beef leh...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i anything lah, if suntec also can lah.
no need...u just hope my shares go up can liao..still got 3lots to dump..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah! first time you confirm so early wor..
must go buy 4D liao
/jots down time of post
looking at the potential turnup i think a restaurant/pub is ideal..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lar..got go lar...if not sure kanna chop to pieces right??..![]()
good food there is.. just that we need to find a place to accomodate the number of attendeesOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good. then suntec is very ok for me.
what good food do they have there?
tony romas is expensive.. some of those coming are not workingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...u guys wan ang moh makan right??...how bout tony roma (wrong spelling maybe).but beef leh...
nah, u the organiser...me just suggesting only..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hmmm.....Inz wanna take over my post?
finally found some scape-goat...phew![]()
hmm..dunno..me just suggesting...u guys can always overule me..Originally posted by sillyme:looking at the potential turnup i think a restaurant/pub is ideal..
if we really want to change to suntec... we can have it somewhere in millenia... say spagheddies..
ya i think so too...eat b4, like end up spending a bit..but den i rem is pple pay for me instead..Originally posted by sillyme:tony romas is expensive.. some of those coming are not working
btw, they have chicken and fish dishes too.
haha.. very zou luan...Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..dunno..me just suggesting...u guys can always overule me..![]()
Bear told me to use dictatorship to rule. sorry.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..dunno..me just suggesting...u guys can always overule me..![]()
heh.. first time i ate there also frleee...Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya i think so too...eat b4, like end up spending a bit..but den i rem is pple pay for me instead..![]()
i would prefer not. Dun like american food.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...u guys wan ang moh makan right??...how bout tony roma (wrong spelling maybe).but beef leh...
why?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i would prefer not. Dun like american food.![]()
does that mean you will give me a treat when the share prices go up?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need...u just hope my shares go up can liao..still got 3lots to dump..![]()
wat's the solution??..Originally posted by sillyme:haha.. very zou luan...
we'll see by next week of the confirmed attendees...
i know an easy solution to your problem.. wanna know?
think i ate there 2 or 3 times...all free one..Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. first time i ate there also frleee...
true.. not an easy task to find such a place..Originally posted by sillyme:good food there is.. just that we need to find a place to accomodate the number of attendees
very big portion is it??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i would prefer not. Dun like american food.![]()