already went up quite a bit liao lor..already dumped quite a few, left bit more....sorry, my earnings are used to finance my future wife..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:does that mean you will give me a treat when the share prices go up?
wha...uncle Inz also play shares ah?? teach leh....i not buying...but Dad ask me to be his personal broker..Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need...u just hope my shares go up can liao..still got 3lots to dump..![]()
i personally think their food is mainly junk and mostly high on quantity but low on quality.Originally posted by NeonTetra:why?
I have an American dream!
and ur future wife is.............................?Originally posted by Inzaghi:already went up quite a bit liao lor..already dumped quite a few, left bit more....sorry, my earnings are used to finance my future wife..![]()
ya lor.. and v unhealthy.Originally posted by Inzaghi:very big portion is it??..![]()
dunno how to teach lar..if i can predict already millionaire liao....Originally posted by NeonTetra:wha...uncle Inz also play shares ah?? teach leh....i not buying...but Dad ask me to be his personal broker..![]()
got one at tanglin mall also very nice, but also very pricey..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor.. and v unhealthy.
but i like the country![]()
i advise him? i dun wanna get executed over such ah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno how to teach lar..if i can predict already millionaire liao....
n hor, not personal broker, its personal adviser is it??![]()
come pick me up at suntec.. i can show you directions to dublinersOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat's the solution??..![]()
u very very smart indeed....Originally posted by sillyme:come pick me up at suntec.. i can show you directions to dubliners![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:already went up quite a bit liao lor..already dumped quite a few, left bit more....sorry, my earnings are used to finance my future wife..![]()
wat's wrong??...save up for my future wife got wrong meh??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
i rather pay for italian or jap foodOriginally posted by Inzaghi:got one at tanglin mall also very nice, but also very pricey..
pick me up enroute dubliners tooOriginally posted by sillyme:come pick me up at suntec.. i can show you directions to dubliners![]()
hmmmmm a certain MARINE creature ???Originally posted by NeonTetra:and ur future wife is.............................?
jap food even more ex leh...italian also not tat cheap too...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i rather pay for italian or jap food
aiya, give me a treat won't cost very much one lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat's wrong??...save up for my future wife got wrong meh??..![]()
x 2 !Originally posted by realitybites:hmmmmm a certain MARINE creature ???![]()
morning...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:harlo... morning all...![]()
???......wat's tat??..Originally posted by realitybites:hmmmmm a certain MARINE creature ???![]()
dun act blur hor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:???......wat's tat??..![]()
hehe the Invertebrate kindOriginally posted by Inzaghi:???......wat's tat??..![]()