den who??..tell me lar..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:dun act blur hor...![]()
of cosOriginally posted by Inzaghi:u very very smart indeed....![]()
like wat RB said lor ---> a certain marine creature...Originally posted by Inzaghi:den who??..tell me lar..![]()
hello angelOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:harlo... morning all...![]()
a marine slug??Originally posted by realitybites:hmmmmm a certain MARINE creature ???![]()
ni hao...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hello angel
zhao an ni hao
but better quality mah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:jap food even more ex leh...italian also not tat cheap too...
good nite and sweet dreams, bearieOriginally posted by the Bear:going to try and sleep now.. eyes so tired they seem to hurt
bye everyone
ok, hope i dun came back n say cannot make it!.Originally posted by sillyme:of cos
*pats myself on the back*
i put you on the confirm list
think everyone here know who will be my future wife, except both of u..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:like wat RB said lor ---> a certain marine creature...![]()
well-saidOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:ni hao...
jing tian hui geng hao...
sento not bad...........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but better quality mah.
chut pattern again..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, hope i dun came back n say cannot make it!.![]()
i won't be surprised.. see, you are predictableOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ok, hope i dun came back n say cannot make it!.![]()
ya.. quite good value for the price.Originally posted by Inzaghi:sento not bad...........![]()
ur car lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:think everyone here know who will be my future wife, except both of u..![]()
ya lor...my crap pattern again...Originally posted by sillyme:i won't be surprised.. see, you are predictable
or cos..i called n booked the table....might wanna go back there again one night...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya.. quite good value for the price.
so u manage to get a table at East Coast's branch the other nite?
my car certaintly cant go into water..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:ur car lor...![]()
tat branch has got better ambience than the one at starhub centre eh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:or cos..i called n booked the table....might wanna go back there again one night...![]()
is it??..sama sama lar...just tat after dinner can go tian mi mi at east coast mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat branch has got better ambience than the one at starhub centre eh?
so tat nite you go with female lah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it??..sama sama lar...just tat after dinner can go tian mi mi at east coast mah..![]()
tian mi mi wif who huh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it??..sama sama lar...just tat after dinner can go tian mi mi at east coast mah..![]()
i also want to know..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:tian mi mi wif who huh?![]()
definitely got a female....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so tat nite you go with female lah!