who do u think??..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:tian mi mi wif who huh?![]()
the car was with me indeed...Originally posted by sillyme:i also want to know..
cannot be lie on the car and hug the car..![]()
Huh ???? whoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:is it??..sama sama lar...just tat after dinner can go tian mi mi at east coast mah..![]()
i duno...Originally posted by Inzaghi:who do u think??..![]()
hihi...Originally posted by realitybites:Huh ???? whowhen
how
what
why
sorreee forgotten to greet eberliibooodeee
Harroowww eberrliiibooodeee![]()
nan dao who??...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:i duno...
nan dao si.... izzit huh?
u noe who i'm going to say wat...Originally posted by Inzaghi:nan dao who??...![]()
who??...say it loud here lar.....could be @ngel u know..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:u noe who i'm going to say wat...
so izzit? izzit? izzit?
prs lor... definitely nt me lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:who??...say it loud here lar.....could be @ngel u know..![]()
cannot be in dreams meh??..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:prs lor... definitely nt me lor...
nvr even c u b4, let alone tian mi mi wif u...![]()
u upgrade liao ar... premier member...Originally posted by Inzaghi:cannot be in dreams meh??..![]()
that's true, wife from vietname very expensive oneOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat's wrong??...save up for my future wife got wrong meh??..![]()
went bbq tat day, lucky draw i kanna mah..they gave me this free service for 6mths....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:u upgrade liao ar... premier member...
haahaa... ya, in ur dreams...![]()
i heard need to spend ard 20K to get one..Originally posted by JLennon:that's true, wife from vietname very expensive one![]()
alamak, y choose this??..Originally posted by realitybites:[quote]Originally posted by Inzaghi:
[b]
went bbq tat day, lucky draw i kanna mah..they gave me this free service for 6mths....
siang??Originally posted by Inzaghi:definitely got a female....![]()
ehhe it's one of my fav cartoon mahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:alamak, y choose this??..![]()
so gd...Originally posted by realitybites:[quote]Originally posted by Inzaghi:
[b]
went bbq tat day, lucky draw i kanna mah..they gave me this free service for 6mths....
n i also brought back the 1st price which someone dun wan in the end...Originally posted by choco B:Lucky draw winners siah. Congrats to you both, RB and Inz