me lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:siang??
Thank you you Chioco BabieeeOriginally posted by choco B:Lucky draw winners siah. Congrats to you both, RB and Inz
i asked u for the number right??.....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:siang??
me too...............Originally posted by realitybites:ehhe it's one of my fav cartoon mah![]()
wah, hw cum dun 1?Originally posted by Inzaghi:n i also brought back the 1st price which someone dun wan in the end...![]()
beanie, whose lumber he asked frm u?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i asked u for the number right??.....hehe
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:siang??
Errrr but hor yours machiam abit Er Xin & Obsene lehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:me too...............![]()
good morning RB.Originally posted by realitybites:Huh ???? whowhen
how
what
why
sorreee forgotten to greet eberliibooodeee
Harroowww eberrliiibooodeee![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:n i also brought back the 1st price which someone dun wan in the end...![]()
a dao tou wa wa..cos he rides a bike, cant carry..den he wanna give to a gal, but she turned down..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:wah, hw cum dun 1?
wat's the 1st prize?
i am sure u heard it from a fren whose brother's colleague intend to find one right..... of cos u are not the one doing the enquiries la....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i heard need to spend ard 20K to get one..![]()
sento number lar..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:beanie, whose lumber he asked frm u?
ya lor.... i just notice that too.Originally posted by sillyme:since when inz and ah bee became premier members...
wah.. rich ppl
*sigh* I shdv'e bought some captain caveman souveniers or t-shirt wen I was in Sidney sometime backOriginally posted by sillyme:captain cavemaaaaaaaaaaaan!
Originally posted by sillyme:inz, your piss is slightly yellowish.. better go see doctor
Originally posted by realitybites:Thank you you Chioco Babieee![]()
cos i like to be er xin!!...Originally posted by realitybites:Errrr but hor yours machiam abit Er Xin & Obsene leh![]()
fight fire mah!!!...Originally posted by sillyme:inz, your piss is slightly yellowish.. better go see doctor
usually girls do it on weekends or take halfday.. no?Originally posted by choco B:Morning. Re: haircut...? Last night visited a salon, they said needed 4-5 hours to perm ... which means I gotta stay till 12 mn if go after work -_-"
You're going today? I hope your cut turns out great.
eh? since when got lucky draw huh??Originally posted by choco B:Lucky draw winners siah. Congrats to you both, RB and Inz
too heaty liao.... must drink more liang teh.Originally posted by sillyme:inz, your piss is slightly yellowish.. better go see doctor
chey...Originally posted by Inzaghi:sento number lar..
ya.. think he can only tian mi mi with in his dreamsOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:me lor...
in his dreams...![]()