no lar..i see in newspaper lar............Originally posted by JLennon:i am sure u heard it from a fren whose brother's colleague intend to find one right..... of cos u are not the one doing the enquiries la....
basket... 20k sounds like too much money man..... pak tor 20k can get wife liao. leave some of the money for an engagement ring oso can.
Originally posted by JLennon:basket... 20k sounds like too much money man..... pak tor 20k can get wife liao. leave some of the money for an engagement ring oso can.
yup, but u didn't tell me u going with who leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:i asked u for the number right??.....hehe
in reality i will tian mi mi with another..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya.. think he can only tian mi mi with in his dreams![]()
aiya, he oni ask me for the restaurant's number.Originally posted by @ngel*_*:beanie, whose lumber he asked frm u?
cannot find in singaporeOriginally posted by realitybites:*sigh* I shdv'e bought some captain caveman souveniers or t-shirt wen I was in Sidney sometime back
den i go ask another gal for the number in the end...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup, but u didn't tell me u going with who leh...
Originally posted by sillyme:usually girls do it on weekends or take halfday.. no?
alternatively, choose the eve of a holiday... can countdown with the stylist![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eh? since when got lucky draw huh??
onz...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:aiya, he oni ask me for the restaurant's number.
Ok, next time he ask for restaurant's number, i inform u then we go stake out at the restaurant.![]()
pk, next time sure wont ask u anymore...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:aiya, he oni ask me for the restaurant's number.
Ok, next time he ask for restaurant's number, i inform u then we go stake out at the restaurant.![]()
considering u no need to throw a wedding dinner in sg anymore..Originally posted by choco B:IMO 20K is cheap. Includes dowry and misc ang pows, all that's left is throw a small-ish dinner.
Originally posted by JLennon:too heaty liao.... must drink more liang teh.
wow, that's pretty long.Originally posted by choco B:Morning. Re: haircut...? Last night visited a salon, they said needed 4-5 hours to perm ... which means I gotta stay till 12 mn if go after work -_-"
You're going today? I hope your cut turns out great.
reminds me of the infamous MPOriginally posted by realitybites:Errrr but hor yours machiam abit Er Xin & Obsene leh![]()
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:![]()
ji bu jian kang...
Originally posted by JLennon:too heaty liao.... must drink more liang teh.
seriously, i think you need a wife...Originally posted by Inzaghi:fight fire mah!!!...![]()
y leh??...the pic mean must get a wife??..Originally posted by sillyme:seriously, i think you need a wife...
real one.. not a four-wheel, metallic frame..
hmmm... use your MC genging skills!Originally posted by choco B:Erm, I don't like to take unnecessary leave, because I've got so few left. Weekends also too precious to spend sitting for hours in one spotI like to make full use of after office hours....
But if bo bian then yes, will choose to take half day.
his trademarkOriginally posted by realitybites:Errrr but hor yours machiam abit Er Xin & Obsene leh![]()
uh.. nevermind..Originally posted by Inzaghi:y leh??...the pic mean must get a wife??..![]()
hahaha my fwens used to call me "xiao ding dang" coz I used to lug a huge bag filled with loads of stuffOriginally posted by sillyme:cannot find in singapore
would it be great if we can hide things in our body?
another friend maybe tagging along..Originally posted by M:ceelee, the conference abit ex.. on your own ar?
oh yah didnt factor in the wedding rites. 20k upfront sounds rather hefty for someone that u have not seen or interacted before.Originally posted by choco B:IMO 20K is cheap. Includes dowry and misc ang pows, all that's left is throw a small-ish dinner.