i expected that liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:den i go ask another gal for the number in the end...![]()
got time traveling machine?Originally posted by realitybites:hahaha my fwens used to call me "xiao ding dang" coz I used to lug a huge bag filled with loads of stuff
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wow, that's pretty long.
the longest time i spent in a salon was when i rebond and colored my hair. Sat for 7 hrs in the salon. Gosh... at the end of the session, my butt was hurting, but not as much as my wallet...
thanks, i'm still thinking of which salon to go to...
decisions decisions decisions!!
so when u going for your perm?
oh... lucky RB and SFU.Originally posted by choco B:Was during the forum BBQ last month.
Originally posted by sillyme:hmmm... use your MC genging skills!
n u sure can guess who i end up asking..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i expected that liao
same situation here. But i only need to make one trip, so not so bad.Originally posted by choco B:When? Where? Geez I don't know!
I've got very little time left available between now and CNY . :S Considering I gotta take 2 trips - one perm one colour -_-"
Location... got 3 to choose from. LOL Am sooo screwed.
Originally posted by JLennon:oh yah didnt factor in the wedding rites. 20k upfront sounds rather hefty for someone that u have not seen or interacted before.
dunno leh... who har?Originally posted by Inzaghi:n u sure can guess who i end up asking..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh... lucky RB and SFU.
did you win anything?
some ger ger lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dunno leh... who har?
Originally posted by choco B:I didn't attend
good going! =)Originally posted by sillyme:another friend maybe tagging along..
ya, i know it's ex.. but it'll be a good headstart to what i want to do.. go do some networking.. some market research..
hopefully, revolutionise the local gaming industry
ello kaptain caaaavveeeeemaaAaAaaNnNnNn!Originally posted by realitybites:Hello M
me too...hardly win anything...Originally posted by choco B:Oh I have lousy luck anyway
that makes two of us =)Originally posted by choco B:Oh I have lousy luck anyway
thanks.. i hope so tooOriginally posted by M:good going! =)
I wish your aspirations success![]()
wait arrrrr let me check ~~~Originally posted by sillyme:got time traveling machine?![]()
who lah...Originally posted by Inzaghi:some ger ger lor...![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too...hardly win anything...
there was only this one time that i won a pair of air tickets to phuket. That's all...![]()
2yrs ago my D&D i wona $60 vocuher.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me too...hardly win anything...
there was only this one time that i won a pair of air tickets to phuket. That's all...![]()
hallo M !!Originally posted by M:that makes two of us =)
still got who....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:who lah...
wow, Mauritius!! hope i'll have a chance to visit the lovely beachesOriginally posted by choco B:The furthest I got on free air tickets is Mauritius. But that happened when I was too young to really appreciate the place!