she asked u for sento's number..Originally posted by sillyme:huh? she asked me for number? me? who?
i agree....so tat's wat i m now..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:God is have, you can't have everything![]()
heh heh no nid bring ID liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:are you gonna bring along some M&Ms for the outing just like the 1st time ?![]()
hire someone to writeOriginally posted by sillyme:maybe can hook up with them soon..
stumbling block now.. dunno how to write business proposal
orh.. HER... i know liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:she asked u for sento's number..
we dun mind if you bring leh..Originally posted by M:heh heh no nid bring ID liao![]()
who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? WHO?Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. HER... i know liao..
u interested in HER?
err..i ask her for sento's no got anything to do with interested in her???Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. HER... i know liao..
u interested in HER?
cash cash.. lack of cash to anyhow throwOriginally posted by M:hire someone to write![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yeah who, cough it out mate..
who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? who? [b]WHO?[/b]
kekeke okay okay.. mebbe i go early zhope seatOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:we dun mind if you bring leh..
haha.. nope...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..i ask her for sento's no got anything to do with interested in her???![]()
Originally posted by M:mauritius! my bad luck a coupla depths under yours..
we haven't decide on the place yet, i think...Originally posted by M:kekeke okay okay.. mebbe i go early zhope seat![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:i m unpredictable ya??...
haha.. nope...
just throwing questions out in the air..
who knows you might [b]surprise me with your answer?[/b]
Originally posted by sillyme:i completed two... i think the other one was carebears
had others too.. like soccer ones, MASK..
i was a huge collector of stickers... till one fateful day...
Originally posted by sillyme:wee u weet...
strike a pose!
Originally posted by M:lol, i got no feng and shui around.. maybe huh.
/breaks wind and spits..![]()
x 3 !Originally posted by M:yeah who, cough it out mate..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ms glamourous![]()
nope... the answer didn't surprise me lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m unpredictable ya??...![]()
a short black dress which i tailored made for the occasion.Originally posted by choco B:Wah! What did you wear that night?
fwah, soo goodah... i go check my lucky draws now.Originally posted by choco B:It was a Pizza Hut lucky draw.Gotta patronise them occassionally... indebted to the company
u got at right pal!!.............Originally posted by sillyme:nope... the answer didn't surprise me lah..
LOL bottle labels!Originally posted by choco B:Your dog ate them? Your mother use them for bottle labels??