aiyo... where got crack? still can mi dao some men la..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cannot liao, cuz that was yonks ago. Now when i strike a pose, the camera lens will crack and the photographer will pengsan. remember i SSU!!
your heart must have ached badly...Originally posted by sillyme:LOL bottle labels!
i had a collection of 200+ stickers.. from shiny ones, to cute ones..
one fine day, my cousin (for reasons unknown to me) took the whole thing and gave it to his school friends... i think he became a popular guy in school
hmm? thought they fixed on dubliners for both parts? details on first page i thinkOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:we haven't decide on the place yet, i think...
ya lor....nearly me included...Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo... where got crack? still can mi dao some men la..
paiseh, just trying to compose the elements as natural as i couldOriginally posted by choco B:Walao eh...
/changes seat
Feng Shui master sez dirty environments = bad feng shui !
he ached badly after i beat him upOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:your heart must have ached badly...
fwah, like dat also can.. poor you.Originally posted by sillyme:LOL bottle labels!
i had a collection of 200+ stickers.. from shiny ones, to cute ones..
one fine day, my cousin (for reasons unknown to me) took the whole thing and gave it to his school friends... i think he became a popular guy in school
can... mi dao pukadon lorOriginally posted by sillyme:aiyo... where got crack? still can mi dao some men la..
wah.. he confessed liao..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor....nearly me included...![]()
i lost my carebear sticker book....Originally posted by M:fwah, like dat also can.. poor you.
i also lost my diecast transformer, wheeljack to a cousin.
i still have >50 cloth carebear stickers in my lil safe =D
there's some talk about moving it to suntec this morning...Originally posted by M:hmm? thought they fixed on dubliners for both parts? details on first page i think
make fun of me har ? ..... i ahbish you then you know !!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor....nearly me included...![]()
wah cloth ones.... precioussssssss...Originally posted by M:fwah, like dat also can.. poor you.
i also lost my diecast transformer, wheeljack to a cousin.
i still have >50 cloth carebear stickers in my lil safe =D
i can imagine. i would have done the sameOriginally posted by sillyme:he ached badly after i beat him up
that was furiousme last time
i already SFU liao, wanna make me worst is it??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:make fun of me har ? ..... i ahbish you then you know !!!
i witness tooOriginally posted by sillyme:wah.. he confessed liao..
you believe SFU's words ah?Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. he confessed liao..
haiyo so cham.. /patpatzOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:i lost my carebear sticker book....![]()
smillygor strikes again!Originally posted by sillyme:wah cloth ones.... precioussssssss...
maybe i can share the burden of keeping the stickers?![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:a short black dress which i tailored made for the occasion.
hmmm... those good old days...
hab fun, later!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:going for lunch liao.
then for haircut.
enjoy working!![]()
ning ke xing qi youOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:you believe SFU's words ah?
Originally posted by sillyme:he ached badly after i beat him up
that was furiousme last time