Originally posted by cowbell:what's wrong? you're having a headache? Go eat panadol.....![]()
yup, that's why I don't like to take naps.....but you work shift so dat's different.Originally posted by the Bear:sleeping through the afternoon will be like that.. after a while, it goes away
maybe it's sleep deprivation or something... night shift.. tonight again..
or maybe i'm just hungry
thot u had veg rice?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m also hungry...![]()
Ding ding ding! It's tea time!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m also hungry...![]()
I think you better.....dat's more than 12 hours ago!Originally posted by the Bear:may go grab a snack.. been hungry since 3am
me too......last time in uni, I stay in hostel.....I always go back to my room to take a quick nap in between classes.....kekekeOriginally posted by sillyme:used to take short naps while i was studying in sec school..
but now it's hard to sleep in the day for me..
err..how to download the pics ah??.Originally posted by realitybites:I am ALWAYS hungreee
but after looking at the bbq photos, I guess I had better stop bingeing *sigh*![]()
juz PM any of the organisers except nick34 coz he has got firewallOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..how to download the pics ah??.
heh.. but now cannot liao right?Originally posted by cowbell:me too......last time in uni, I stay in hostel.....I always go back to my room to take a quick nap in between classes.....kekeke![]()
now, got to earn my keep.....stuck in the office....nap with eyes wide open...Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. but now cannot liao right?
sad sad..
actually i got the pics now...can i send to u when i am not the organiser??Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. who do i hassle for the pics now that there's no firewall in the way?
i dun have leh..send to me..can??..Originally posted by shutthehellup:actually i got the pics now...can i send to u when i am not the organiser??
heh.. how to do that?Originally posted by cowbell:now, got to earn my keep.....stuck in the office....nap with eyes wide open...![]()
the thing is, can i???Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun have leh..send to me..can??..
i try pm www, but still no reply..
Originally posted by shutthehellup:actually i got the pics now...can i send to u when i am not the organiser??
like a fish lor....Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. how to do that?
me just go cubicle and sleep..