shd be okie as long as the person did attend the bbqOriginally posted by shutthehellup:actually i got the pics now...can i send to u when i am not the organiser??
send u a mail liao...Originally posted by shutthehellup:sorrry!!! its [email protected]
ok lar..go into msn now quick,...i gotta leave my house soon!!Originally posted by realitybites:shd be okie as long as the person did attend the bbq
i meant toilet cubicleOriginally posted by cowbell:like a fish lor....![]()
here no cubicle one.....juz very low partition & my boss is right beside me.....![]()
huh???Originally posted by sillyme:i meant toilet cubicle
hehe i do that tooOriginally posted by sillyme:i meant toilet cubicle
ya, the toilet's here quite cleanOriginally posted by cowbell:huh???
your toilet cubicle bery nice one is it? how to sleep there?
actually, come to think of it, there's a mother's room inside the Ladies......can go and snooze there.......But, my boss sure come and look for me one......see where did I skive off to, never work.....sigh.....![]()
another great mindOriginally posted by realitybites:hehe i do that too
she bery stinko when it comes to such things.....cannot come to work late or take long lunch or...... blah blah blah.....even if it's company policy to have flexi-hours.....aiya, talk about her only.....my blood boils man!Originally posted by sillyme:ya, the toilet's here quite cleansuntec toilets..
your boss that bad ah? 15min break also cannot?
hi hi neon!!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyoo.....no one chup me...
is it??...slowly lor..Originally posted by shutthehellup:inz!! the upload is taking a long time leh....
hi bellOriginally posted by cowbell:hi hi neon!!!![]()
go back there for?Originally posted by NeonTetra:hello all.
such a wonderful afternoon spent in gombak. recollection of my NS days![]()
sit on officer's chair...talk cock and sing song. walk around and greet ppl....see familiar NSF strangle them when they do their work ....have fun lor.Originally posted by sillyme:go back there for?
so ngeow..Originally posted by cowbell:she bery stinko when it comes to such things.....cannot come to work late or take long lunch or...... blah blah blah.....even if it's company policy to have flexi-hours.....aiya, talk about her only.....my blood boils man!![]()
bt gombak holiday camp? let ppl roam around meh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:sit on officer's chair...talk cock and sing song. walk around and greet ppl....see familiar NSF strangle them when they do their work ....have fun lor.![]()
its the Ministry of Defence....the haven for SAF. hhaa....the life we lead there is diff from ground unitsOriginally posted by sillyme:bt gombak holiday camp? let ppl roam around meh?
*cowbell limb liang teh* cool down already!!!Originally posted by sillyme:so ngeow..
relax relax.. shouldn't have mentioned
*give cowbell liang teh*
so relack...Originally posted by NeonTetra:its the Ministry of Defence....the haven for SAF. hhaa....the life we lead there is diff from ground units
thats why we serve NS there is like playing a fool. Ask my chief clerk how i behave there....its like school. haha
mooo problemOriginally posted by cowbell:*cowbell limb liang teh* cool down already!!!
thank you thank you....![]()
not really lah. just that as we play afool ...work is being done.Originally posted by sillyme:so relack...