wah not bad.. must be skip a lot of cookhouse mealOriginally posted by NeonTetra:not really lah. just that as we play afool ...work is being done.
went to my fave noodle stall there and the uncle actually recognise me.
"Ah boy...how come u back?" haha
hmm...cookhouse?? we dun have such thing there leh.Originally posted by sillyme:wah not bad.. must be skip a lot of cookhouse meal
sibei hor miaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hmm...cookhouse?? we dun have such thing there leh.
so the outing venue set liao ah?Originally posted by sillyme:sibei hor mia
use it.. it's a nice placeOriginally posted by choco B:Beach boys and babes.... I suppose it's too late for me to offer a 15% discount voucher to Spa Botanica at Sentosa for this Saturday?
Originally posted by choco B:Beach boys and babes.... I suppose it's too late for me to offer a 15% discount voucher to Spa Botanica at Sentosa for this Saturday?
should be fixed at dublinersOriginally posted by NeonTetra:so the outing venue set liao ah?
i will publish RO later...cannot change liao. haha
yes Sir!Originally posted by sillyme:should be fixed at dubliners
Originally posted by sillyme:use it.. it's a nice place
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... that will reduce the price to a paltry $1500 or something?
no more.. she was the asst director..Originally posted by choco B:Is that the one your friend works at?
hey shanghai nice.....should go.....shopping there bery cheap somemore.....Originally posted by sillyme:no more.. she was the asst director..
she's headhunted to go shanghai to take up a similar post..
which is why i maybe going shanghai either this or next year.. just to visit her
Originally posted by sillyme:no more.. she was the asst director..
she's headhunted to go shanghai to take up a similar post..
which is why i maybe going shanghai either this or next year.. just to visit her
been there ah? shall look for you for traveling tips when i'm goingOriginally posted by cowbell:hey shanghai nice.....should go.....shopping there bery cheap somemore.....![]()
"make-a-move" counter - 13Originally posted by the Bear:oooo... "just to visit her"
well done!!
... and sillyme makes a move on an asst director in shanghai
Originally posted by choco B:LOL Small price to pay to experience a little bit of heaven?
yup, went there for a holiday....Originally posted by sillyme:been there ah? shall look for you for traveling tips when i'm going
Originally posted by Seacucumber:good morning. i just woke up.