nah, got home early today.Originally posted by the Bear:wah... on leave? or tuang in office until forget to go home?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:nah, got home early today.
have u got the pics from the organiser already?![]()
orh... so u want to send to me when u reach office? or maybe some other days?Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. i'd send to you but i'm about to go to work.. it's about 17MB and 494 pictures worth!
Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh... so u want to send to me when u reach office? or maybe some other days?![]()
orh, like that uh.. ok lor.Originally posted by the Bear:another day? it's not in the office PC and there's a killer firewall at the office
Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh, like that uh.. ok lor.![]()
din c any organisers online leh. and jonno always so busy. nvm, i'll go irc & c if anyone is around.Originally posted by the Bear:or you can hassle the organisers or jonno.. he should have the thing
Originally posted by Seacucumber:din c any organisers online leh. and jonno always so busy. nvm, i'll go irc & c if anyone is around.![]()
certainly bear.Originally posted by the Bear:okay
if tomorrow i'm online and you are too, just aski'll be more than pleased to send to you
935, wah you just on time..Originally posted by sillyme:forgot to punch card
/search bag
*ching*
any orders tonight?Originally posted by M:935, wah you just on time..
no games?Originally posted by s|nNeD:not too bad... just spent the evening away right in front of my com.
as usual...
hareharehare..Originally posted by M:hello sinned =)
ceelee, i took 15 minutes on the treadmill today, hare hare chuan
games are reserved for tonite... wondering to play CM 03/04 or WWE, here comes the pain.Originally posted by M:no games?![]()
nope alls quiet, no orders, can kiao kar liao =DOriginally posted by sillyme:any orders tonight?
had a tough workout today..
the new season.. nice not? i only played the previous one..Originally posted by s|nNeD:games are reserved for tonite... wondering to play CM 03/04 or WWE, here comes the pain.
normally i dun run, i use the cross trainerOriginally posted by sillyme:hareharehare..
normally u run at what speed?
only weights today.. press weight until neh neh bo lat.. pull up until hand neng...Originally posted by M:nope alls quiet, no orders, can kiao kar liao =D
how tough?