cross trainer? u mean the elliptical machines? the one maciam skiing one right?Originally posted by M:normally i dun run, i use the cross trainer
i haven't ran properly for years because of the back but i was going at 12+ speed today. bin cair cair
eh.. reminds me of old days, game whole nightOriginally posted by s|nNeD:games are reserved for tonite... wondering to play CM 03/04 or WWE, here comes the pain.
lol, steady.. tomorrow pongz pongz liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:only weights today.. press weight until neh neh bo lat.. pull up until hand neng...
AND morningOriginally posted by M:eh.. reminds me of old days, game whole night
yeah the ski machines..Originally posted by sillyme:cross trainer? u mean the elliptical machines? the one maciam skiing one right?
jia zua also recordOriginally posted by sillyme:/punch card
go eat snake
bbl
me doing reverse grip now.. cos training for ippt.. still not good at teh foregripOriginally posted by M:lol, steady.. tomorrow pongz pongz liao
got do lats pulldown? or bench press?

not bad. the training interface changed liao.Originally posted by sillyme:the new season.. nice not? i only played the previous one..
both... full time student, part time worker.Originally posted by sillyme:sinned what do you do?
studying or working?
hmm you ippt using reverse also right? dun nid to switch if you comfortable, different muscle setsOriginally posted by sillyme:me doing reverse grip now.. cos training for ippt.. still not good at teh foregrip
the machines at my gym looks something like this
products by hammerstrength
well done, it's not simple juggling both.Originally posted by s|nNeD:both... full time student, part time worker.
banking and finance at SIMOriginally posted by M:well done, it's not simple juggling both.
what are you studying if i may ask?
i see =)Originally posted by s|nNeD:banking and finance at SIM
yeah i know... its a tough society out there...Originally posted by M:i see =)
got friends who took the same, now working in banks, competitive environment.
eh y u still up??Originally posted by sillyme:/punch in![]()
actually punch in for fun.. going to sleep liaoOriginally posted by shutthehellup:eh y u still up??
jus came back from supper, my first meal of the day....now still got some stuff to do.. will be sleeping later...anyway i work in the afternoon tomolo...Originally posted by sillyme:actually punch in for fun.. going to sleep liao
you? not tired meh?
first meal?Originally posted by shutthehellup:jus came back from supper, my first meal of the day....now still got some stuff to do.. will be sleeping later...anyway i work in the afternoon tomolo...![]()