hi ya!Originally posted by the_don:good morning everyone!!! i'm here for the vampire shift
got to punch card now ah? okie dokie..
*guai guai punch in*![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:hi ya!
keke...so obedient?
i am going to sleep soon....jus cant bear to leave internet keke..
i am an internet addict!!![]()
nah...later..i'm painting my nails now anyway...Originally posted by Parka:Sleep lah. Internet wouldn't run away.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah...later..i'm painting my nails now anyway...![]()
keke...so nice!!!Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah...later..i'm painting my nails now anyway...![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke...so nice!!!
eh u arent u asleep??
i paint 1 hand 1st then use e other hand 2 type....wait til the 1st hand is dry then i paint e other hand....then i used e 1st dried hand 2 type!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back
uhh.. how do you paint nails and type at the same time?
sch papers?? u r a sch teacher??Originally posted by Parka:Nice? Who? me?
Working for the school papers in this wee hour...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i paint 1 hand 1st then use e other hand 2 type....wait til the 1st hand is dry then i paint e other hand....then i used e 1st dried hand 2 type!!
nah i'm alright.....i type fast..Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. i hate typing with one hand
but always do it when i'm eating and on my PC at the same time
end up like, 5 words per minute...
Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah i'm alright.....i type fast..
well trained when i was a litigation secretary in law firms..![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah i'm alright.....i type fast..
well trained when i was a litigation secretary in law firms..![]()
wow u draw?? not bad!Originally posted by Parka:Wow! litigation secretary!
Do you always tell people to shutthehellup?![]()
Not a school teacher. Just drawing for the school papers.
good nite STHUOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hi ya!
keke...so obedient?
i am going to sleep soon....jus cant bear to leave internet keke..
i am an internet addict!!![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:sch papers?? u r a sch teacher??
i am talkin abt my nice nails.....![]()
keke..Originally posted by the Bear:with both hands, can..
trained in that i had a PC in front of me since i was 14.. that makes.. uhh.. 20 years typing
but you, i pei fucan type fast with one hand
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... seacucumber and beanie said i have nice nails
good nite!! sweet dreams!Originally posted by the_don:good nite STHU
Originally posted by shutthehellup:keke..
wow...i got started in pc skills when i was in sec school...but i was stuck ever since..practice makes perfect!
relli?Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... seacucumber and beanie said i have nice nails
no i dun see any leh...i am careful and i have cute little fingers!Originally posted by the_don:don't u get paint all over the key board?
how do u define nice nails? long and sharp?Originally posted by shutthehellup:relli?
i dun have very nice nails..tryin to grow em now..
but i think they r already quite nice!
last time my hands looked like frogs' legs...keke..![]()
well kept, shaped nails are nice nails...no need long sharp ones....Originally posted by the_don:how do u define nice nails? long and sharp?