how come guys age limit so old one??Originally posted by sillyme:mohd sultan .. but i think they have a minimum age of 25 for guys... you guy right?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes..pls send to me...![]()
i no msn online...i got email can??...look at my profile for the email addy..Originally posted by the Bear:PM me your MSN thingy i send
some pubs got..they wanna attract guys with spending power, not those who go there dun spend much on drinks one..Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come guys age limit so old one??
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i no msn online...i got email can??...look at my profile for the email addy..
i think quite jialat, cos cant do online for me too..n if file too big cant send den forget it lar..Originally posted by the Bear:dude.. my email cannot handle such sizes!
2 files.. total 17MB!!
yeah me guy... oic...Originally posted by sillyme:mohd sultan .. but i think they have a minimum age of 25 for guys... you guy right?
hi angel.Originally posted by @ngel*_*:good morning everyone...
beanie, hw's ur new hairstyle?![]()
that's about the age they finish school and NS ...Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come guys age limit so old one??
did u perm ur hair?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi angel.
hairstyle's ok lah, like the highlights, but find the fringe odd![]()
sorry about that.. maybe in a few years timeOriginally posted by s|nNeD:yeah me guy... oic...
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think quite jialat, cos cant do online for me too..n if file too big cant send den forget it lar..![]()
ya....school students very stingy...Originally posted by sillyme:that's about the age they finish school and NS ...
Originally posted by choco B:Help my attendance card is stuck in the time clock punching machine thingy.
some clubs dun care one also leh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya....school students very stingy...
was telling my NS frens yesterday..last time play pool no matter how ex we also play....yesterday we consider the price so long and in the end nv play...hahha....NSFs are more generous
Originally posted by the Bear:you have attendance cards??
try precussive maintenance
find a large stick and beat the crap out of the machine
nah...permed hair doesn't suit me at all, i'll end up looking like a poodleOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:did u perm ur hair?
Originally posted by choco B:Help my attendance card is stuck in the time clock punching machine thingy.
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....Originally posted by choco B:I didn't know we had to punch in to this thread till today... didn't you punch in?
Must be some crappy old Amano machine
you want me to sign your attendance?Originally posted by choco B:Help my attendance card is stuck in the time clock punching machine thingy.
hello!Originally posted by cowbell:*cowbell takes out punch card from bag & punch in*
hiya folks! gooda morning!![]()