Originally posted by cowbell:she neber read the letter correctly mah......thought today is my last day already.......scared no one do the work.....
anyway, she refuse to release me earlier....must finish all the monthend closing, report first then can go lah.....![]()
layered and coloured.Originally posted by cowbell:how did it go? what did he do to your hair?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i still got some love handles...![]()
pretty pleased with the hairdo except for the fringe. But well, my hair grows very fast anyway.Originally posted by choco B:Wow! You took the plunge. How how ?
Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. you'll have to speak to M.. he's in charge of funds
what was for breakfast today?
mine also shorter liao..come feb will be even shorter..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:layered and coloured.
but the fringe like a bit too short leh...
helllooooo @ngelOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:hihi...
hands itchy anot?![]()
eh? not happy at work?Originally posted by cowbell:hey silly, me transform from cowbell to beautiful girl liao ah?
I'm feeling good this morning cos I just gave me boss "I QUIT" letter!!!
But of course, I'll like it better to stick a A3 size paper with big & bold "I QUIT" on her though.....![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:helllooooo @ngel![]()
Y u wanna scratch for me ?![]()
hehe good luckOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:
cos me gng to have a session tonite....![]()
xie xie ni...Originally posted by realitybites:hehe good luck
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pretty pleased with the hairdo except for the fringe. But well, my hair grows very fast anyway.
Think he's better than mine at Bishan. U might wanna give it a try
damn..how can i ever shake off those love handles at the side..Originally posted by realitybites:hihi chioco, skinnybeanie
, Mr Lurve handle
& ceeleeme
but today's friday... why u having latte?Originally posted by choco B:Beluga Caviar sandwich, smoked salmon, champagne. And the mandatory fresh milk. And latte!
REALLY ???Originally posted by @ngel*_*:xie xie ni...
got chance we pit our skills together k![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:but today's friday... why u having latte?
huh ? can SHAKE OFF one meh ???Originally posted by Inzaghi:damn..how can i ever shake off those love handles at the side..![]()
can donate to skinny me ..Originally posted by @ngel*_*:pple are getting fatter these days ---> me![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:hihi chioco, skinnybeanie
, Mr Lurve handle
& ceeleeme
not perming ??Originally posted by Inzaghi:mine also shorter liao..come feb will be even shorter..![]()
hi hi RB!Originally posted by realitybites:hihi chioco, skinnybeanie
, Mr Lurve handle
& ceeleeme
then you might as well stick to that salon.Originally posted by choco B:Interestingg... I am actually quite set on going to one at Jurong East Entertainment Complex (JE "central" ). They seem to have the kinda perm styles I'm looking for... well according to their picture book anyway
but hor.. i remember you said, kopi on weekdays, latte on weekendOriginally posted by choco B:I love mah latte everyday.