Originally posted by choco B:Hey you
Changed avatar I see. Can you link to an image outside of the forum?
ello... wear sunglasses leh..Originally posted by realitybites:hihi chioco, skinnybeanie
, Mr Lurve handle
& ceeleeme
skinnybeanie DARLING ~~ quick quick gib me ur office add GIB IT TO ME BABYOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa... a customer just sent us 3 kilos of Bee Cheng Hiang bak kwa!!!
/drooling
maybe after my reservist..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not perming ??
stylo milo or not har ?Originally posted by sillyme:ello... wear sunglasses leh..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then you might as well stick to that salon.
When r u going?
Originally posted by sillyme:but hor.. i remember you said, kopi on weekdays, latte on weekend
u wanna come to my office to humsup me or humsup the bak kwa?Originally posted by realitybites:skinnybeanie DARLING ~~ quick quick gib me ur office add GIB IT TO ME BABY![]()
steady boon bee beeOriginally posted by realitybites:stylo milo or not har ?![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa... a customer just sent us 3 kilos of Bee Cheng Hiang bak kwa!!!
/drooling
i recommend PCK's lovely curlsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:maybe after my reservist..![]()
great. Otherwise if you go after work, it'll be very late.Originally posted by choco B:/flips diary
Next.... ThursdayTake half day. That's the plan for now.
i also got the kum... but i dun like tat...Originally posted by choco B:Waaah.. I only get kum...
Yesterday I bought a bottle of pineapple tarts. But forgot to bring to work! Doh!
RENDANG mmmmmmmmOriginally posted by JLennon:just sinking my teeth into a good bit of rendang. to be followed by post-lunch siesta.... zzz.....
unfortunately today's rendang turned out dryOriginally posted by realitybites:RENDANG mmmmmmmm
dun think so at the rate that i m DROOLing muahahahaOriginally posted by JLennon:unfortunately today's rendang turned out dry.
quite a puddle of gravy u left thereOriginally posted by realitybites:dun think so at the rate that i m DROOLing muahahaha![]()
ehehehe it adds a tinge of FLAVOUR as wellOriginally posted by JLennon:quite a puddle of gravy u left there
YESHOriginally posted by realitybites:REALLY ???![]()
darn !!! my hands are itchy liaozzOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:YESH![]()
most glad to...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can donate to skinny me ..![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:darn !!! my hands are itchy liaozz![]()