Originally posted by realitybites:aiya save the trouble & $$ lah ~~
Can someone pass me a SOUP BOWL
M come come let Maria cut ur hair![]()
Originally posted by the_don:hey.. i just noticed this outing has changed from a recruitment drive to orientation. so wat are we being orientated for ah![]()
good afternoon MOriginally posted by M:afternoon don =)
so guai punch in somemore!
what orientation?
especially for ladies... 10min leh... i'll feel pressurised if i were the stylist..Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha... I've never thought of it that way ... hairstyling entertainment for the masses.
I think QB house is quite a risk if the stylists are doing rush jobs with eye on the clock.
depends whose conducting..Originally posted by the_don:hey.. i just noticed this outing has changed from a recruitment drive to orientation. so wat are we being orientated for ah![]()
weeeeeeeeeiiiii wuuuuuuuuuuuuuOriginally posted by realitybites:xiao di di lai lai lai bu yao pah wo bu hui hai ni de mauahahahaha
lai ren ah (calling out to ceeleemee & chioco B)
help me hold M down , can ???
Maria approaches M in s l o w m o armed with a lawn mower muahahaha
Originally posted by realitybites:xiao di di lai lai lai bu yao pah wo bu hui hai ni de mauahahahaha
she's no maria........ she's duckula ~!~!Originally posted by realitybites:xiao di di lai lai lai bu yao pah wo bu hui hai ni de mauahahahaha
Originally posted by the_don:time to go.... bye M! bye RB! bye everyone have fun everyone
/punch out
Originally posted by choco B:/climbs ringside ropes
/balances and prepares to swandive
baibai don =)Originally posted by the_don:time to go.... bye M! bye RB! bye everyone have fun everyone
/punch out
Originally posted by sillyme:especially for ladies... 10min leh... i'll feel pressurised if i were the stylist..
my guess is either the lawnmower or the thunderOriginally posted by realitybites:whooppps think don made a quick exit upon reading M's sorry plight![]()
Originally posted by choco B:/climbs ringside ropes
/balances and prepares to swandive
Originally posted by realitybites:whooppps think don made a quick exit upon reading M's sorry plight![]()
features and power? but since most digital mobile assistants differ in those, it's just the name that's tagged by the maker company.Originally posted by NeonTetra:back!
post a question to sillyme and M:
wat is the difference between PDA and Palmtop PC?
do you all do that.. go there just for a hairwash?Originally posted by choco B:Go salon wash hair then shiok
not sure.. what's a palmtop pc?Originally posted by NeonTetra:back!
post a question to sillyme and M:
wat is the difference between PDA and Palmtop PC?
chioco's not far behind in the queue i see..Originally posted by choco B:I think she's scared you'll start on her hair next.
oh...ok...Originally posted by M:features and power? but since most digital mobile assistants differ in those, it's just the name that's tagged by the maker company.
that's my bluff![]()
It's a must for me coz i only wash my hair annually which is on the eve of CNY *part of the spring cleaning regime"Originally posted by sillyme:do you all do that.. go there just for a hairwash?
u ask me? huh?Originally posted by sillyme:not sure.. what's a palmtop pc?