since thats the case. u r barred from all our outings until after new year's eve.Originally posted by realitybites:It's a must for me coz i only wash my hair annually which is on the eve of CNY *part of the spring cleaning regime"
gotta get the grime & dirt & wat have u off my mane ~ using INDUSTRIAL cleaning agents mauhahahaha
you mean you come out of the coffin once a year?Originally posted by realitybites:It's a must for me coz i only wash my hair annually which is on the eve of CNY *part of the spring cleaning regime"
gotta get the grime & dirt & wat have u off my mane ~ using INDUSTRIAL cleaning agents mauhahahaha
so what did the lecturer say?Originally posted by NeonTetra:u ask me? huh?
the colony in your hair must be rather sizable..Originally posted by realitybites:It's a must for me coz i only wash my hair annually which is on the eve of CNY *part of the spring cleaning regime"
ceeleemee's not that ceelee afterallOriginally posted by sillyme:you mean you come out of the coffin once a year?![]()
"think about it"Originally posted by sillyme:so what did the lecturer say?
Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
no no no no chioco babieee I wouldnt have the heart to make u to perform such death defying act !!!
to add on to what M saidOriginally posted by NeonTetra:"think about it"
dunno ask me next lecture. but before u do that...think abt it![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:do you all do that.. go there just for a hairwash?
mauahahaha WWE hahhahahahaOriginally posted by choco B:Yes, this is entertainment, but the hazards are real.
Whatever you do, please, don't try this at home.
Imma Heavy weight champ. Yes yes. *smug*
Originally posted by M:chioco's not far behind in the queue i see..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:*cough cough*
to add on to what M said
PDAs would mean they are designed to do specific tasks like calendering, address book, etc..
palmtop PCs would be a general purpose computer..
that's my [b]smokebomb[/b]
only ceelee can catch ceelee jokesOriginally posted by realitybites:ceeleemee's not that ceelee afterall![]()
LOLOriginally posted by choco B:Yes, this is entertainment, but the hazards are real.
Whatever you do, please, don't try this at home.
Imma Heavy weight champ. Yes yes. *smug*
but u have thunder and lightning alreadyOriginally posted by realitybites:*cough cough*
ceeleemee may i borrow that from u ~~ nid that to create the effect of my appearance![]()
aiyo mai ani niao lah ~~Originally posted by sillyme:but u have thunder and lightning already![]()
bathed and made appt.. argh, surcharge 5$Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo mai ani niao lah ~~
juz realized M has disappear![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo mai ani niao lah ~~
juz realized M has disappear![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:LOL
bones have been broken, bodies have been bruised
see how these girls can smell fear from their monitors..Originally posted by choco B:He scare I F5 him *snigger*
Or maybe running for his life! No, for his hair!
sekali ceelee goes for those DARK DARK GLASS one lehOriginally posted by choco B:Hur hur hur
Why do you ask about washing? Do you like to go for hair wash too?
Originally posted by realitybites:sekali ceelee goes for those DARK DARK GLASS one leh
if u know wat i mean![]()