ooohh... the COUNT!!!!Originally posted by realitybites:sekali ceelee goes for those DARK DARK GLASS one leh
if u know wat i mean![]()
i need them to bluff my superiors and girls tooOriginally posted by realitybites:aiyo mai ani niao lah ~~
juz realized M has disappear![]()
just wondering if girls do that... i feel like bo hua to wash leh...Originally posted by choco B:Hur hur hur
Why do you ask about washing? Do you like to go for hair wash too?
the crude zoke that they say: i only wash one head...Originally posted by choco B:
Ooooo... those places can ask for Special wan right. *raise eyebrow*
"spairsial" -------> spastic way of pronouncing specialOriginally posted by sillyme:the crude zoke that they say: i only wash one head...
no lah.. i don't go for spairsial...
aiyo dun cry dun cry ~~Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ooohh... the COUNT!!!!
i miss sesame street![]()
i suppose to knock off at 430.Originally posted by Inzaghi:time past so fast...knocking off soon huh??...![]()
byeeeeeOriginally posted by the Bear:hi everyone, bye everyone
going out for dinner
okie...Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo dun cry dun cry ~~
come let maria wipe the tears off u face
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:okie...
i also maria, cuz i look like filipino maid![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:just wondering if girls do that... i feel like bo hua to wash leh...
Originally posted by sillyme:the crude zoke that they say: i only wash one head...
no lah.. i don't go for spairsial...
no joke lah.Originally posted by realitybites:![]()
i like to go for hairwash at salon too. The massage is ultra shiok!Originally posted by choco B:It's not that expensive if you go to neighbourhood salons. As long as they provide decent, slower-paced service.
Get a nice, relaxing head massage, wash and set that can last 2 days. Relatively cheap indulgence
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:okie...
i also maria, cuz i look like filipino maid![]()
i need to go for a massage also..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like to go for hairwash at salon too. The massage is ultra shiok!
orh.. bully mentally disabledOriginally posted by realitybites:"spairsial" -------> spastic way of pronouncing special
oppppps beta run ahhhhhhhhhhhh
byeeeeeeeOriginally posted by realitybites:Byeeeee ewereeedoodee
Have a nice weekend yah ?
*Muuuaaccckkkssss* for the gals
my hair too softOriginally posted by choco B:It's not that expensive if you go to neighbourhood salons. As long as they provide decent, slower-paced service.
Get a nice, relaxing head massage, wash and set that can last 2 days. Relatively cheap indulgence