still haben sleep.. later cannot wake up in time tomoloOriginally posted by Seacucumber:dont know leh.. can i use my own avatar?
newbie..![]()
submit to who?Originally posted by M:still haben sleep.. later cannot wake up in time tomolo
i think can submit your own, on request?
all of u gog to sentosa?Originally posted by Seacucumber:submit to who?
tmr what time u going? meeting anyone?
Hello.. JL... yeah! i just realised that too..![]()
i think most of us are going, silly, bear, M, jOhO...Originally posted by JLennon:all of u gog to sentosa?
u bear some resemblance with ur avatar
nah... can't make itOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i think most of us are going, silly, bear, M, jOhO...
u wana join us?
and.... i want to quote: "u bear some resemblance with ur avatar"
QQ => yeah, i know.![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:waah... QQ oso got avatar liao.....
now left the two mods dun have.
bear will tally the 'moves' counter and report on mondayOriginally posted by JLennon:nah... can't make it. have fun, be careful and dun lead too many guys on!
Originally posted by M:bear will tally the 'moves' counter and report on monday![]()
in the office at the momentOriginally posted by the Bear:back from dinner
how's everyone?
Originally posted by JLennon:in the office at the moment. i think i am turning cranky from this excess work
eeeps.Originally posted by JLennon:in the office at the moment. i think i am turning cranky from this excess work
Originally posted by Seacucumber:bear, i've seen the pics.. great shots!!!![]()
oh yeahOriginally posted by M:bear will tally the 'moves' counter and report on monday![]()
darling!Originally posted by shutthehellup:hiya...
worked til 11pm jus now...too tired...took a cab from lakeside to amk...sim tia...![]()
no lar... just got some bloody timelines to meet. i will be royally screwed if i din meet them. would be sued left right centre for negligence man.......Originally posted by the Bear:you're a workaholic!!
it's Friday Night and you're at the office at midnight??
oh dear!!
i think better not wait for me...i have a feeling that i'm gonna do overtime..Originally posted by Seacucumber:darling!
tml how?![]()
whats that?Originally posted by the Bear:izzit?
good then...
oh, no haf choc bananaso only choc etoille or something like that