erhmz... if i am right do i get another drinkOriginally posted by the Bear:okayif you are right, you are brilliant!
yesterday log off in a rush.......got stuff to discuss regarding release date and stuff.....then later shift office.....Originally posted by choco B:Hahhaa... she chuak dio.
Nevermind lah, pay yer dues then go, in the meantime can look for another job.
oh no! Thank goodness fringe will grow out quite fast......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:layered and coloured.
but the fringe like a bit too short leh...
Yup......they are releasing me cos they redistributed my work to folks in the Asia Pacific offices.....anyway, it's a long story........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eh? not happy at work?
Originally posted by the_don:erhmz... if i am right do i get another drink![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:harlow every1![]()
Pax inspection last 2 daes...so pretty busy doing sai kang + web page modification....Originally posted by the Bear:dude
how the heck are you?
Originally posted by duotiga83:Pax inspection last 2 daes...so pretty busy doing sai kang + web page modification....![]()
dun complain man....do ur bestOriginally posted by duotiga83:Pax inspection last 2 daes...so pretty busy doing sai kang + web page modification....![]()
my injury still hurts.....physio on fri.....n thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:pax inspection??
anyway, how the heck is your injury?
hope you are better..
i did my best so Chief Clerk give mi mon offOriginally posted by NeonTetra:dun complain man....do ur best
its like tt. they do reward at timesOriginally posted by duotiga83:i did my best so Chief Clerk give mi mon off![]()
yar....if i do my part well.....anyway hows sch ?Originally posted by NeonTetra:its like tt. they do reward at times
sch is ok. saw a few dead bodies today. hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:yar....if i do my part well.....anyway hows sch ?![]()
haha...icic....Originally posted by NeonTetra:sch is ok. saw a few dead bodies today. haha
aiyo...why? who bully u?Originally posted by Seacucumber:hey guys, i wouldnt be joining u guys on the 14th.
please remove my name from the list....
thanks.
do enjoy yourselves okie?~![]()
so sadOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hey guys, i wouldnt be joining u guys on the 14th.
please remove my name from the list....
thanks.
do enjoy yourselves okie?~![]()