ok lah... i part-time crever only.. full time ceelee..Originally posted by realitybites:wah not bad leh ceelee so crever liaoz
hahahahaha ticko pek!!!Originally posted by realitybites:awwwww really
wat about those that arrive late lehOriginally posted by sillyme:for those arriving early... look out for M..
he's dressed in blue today.. (nope not in police uniform)
oh no....*stuck*Originally posted by Inzaghi:pls..not this sunday...i got appt liao..
Originally posted by the_don:wat about those that arrive late leh![]()
huh???help in???sorry eh....i blur liao....Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh no....*stuck*
ratty! help!!![]()
just lookout for a bunch of chinese (assumption: mostly chinese)...Originally posted by the_don:wat about those that arrive late leh![]()
that was wat the GIs called the congs...Originally posted by sillyme:just lookout for a bunch of chinese (assumption: mostly chinese)...
slanted eyes
ask choco how she figured out where to find us.. she sashayed in cooly the last time we went there
inz wanna go but cannot make it on sunday leh..how...Originally posted by ratinacage:huh???help in???sorry eh....i blur liao....
but the VCs beat the crap outta GIs... yay!Originally posted by ratinacage:that was wat the GIs called the congs...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ask choco how she figured out where to find us.. she sashayed in cooly the last time we went there
thank u choco b *muack!*Originally posted by choco B:Intuition and a very thick skin
the_don, Imma gonna PM you my number.
Chiocooooo darlingOriginally posted by choco B:Dude where's my thread!
I'm on half day today.

Originally posted by realitybites:Chiocooooo darling
oh my poor babieeeeOriginally posted by choco B:Rb baby
Am feeling really weak and tired today, cough and flu medicine not worn off yet
Maybe still gotta eat another dose later!
Originally posted by realitybites:oh my poor babieeee
dun think it's a good idea to OD on your medication yah ?
sayangzzzz
Originally posted by sillyme:half day? wah.. so good.. wearing new shoes today?
drowsy medication.. relaxing head massage... hmm.. sounds like a good remaining halfday!Originally posted by choco B:Going to Do Hair.
Nono, new shoes for new year
Originally posted by sillyme:drowsy medication.. relaxing head massage... hmm.. sounds like a good remaining halfday!
you can try going to a hair spa!Originally posted by choco B:Hmm now that you mention it..If only I can Do Hair lying down.