i will go yammi to do some research..Originally posted by the_don:*giggle giggle* jilime really so silly leh../pinch pinch
ROFL.... *kok jilime head*Originally posted by sillyme:i will go yammi to do some research..
wah this month a lot of ppl kok me liao..Originally posted by the_don:ROFL.... *kok jilime head*
/kok some more..Originally posted by sillyme:wah this month a lot of ppl kok me liao..
/me puts on helmetOriginally posted by the_don:/kok some more..![]()

everybody bully me.... boohoo..Originally posted by the_don:ROFL!!!!!
/tickles jilime since he cannot see...![]()
no more okie? don't cry don't cryOriginally posted by sillyme:everybody bully me.... boohoo..
Originally posted by sillyme:wah this month a lot of ppl kok me liao..
Originally posted by sillyme:/me puts on helmet
Originally posted by the_don:no more okie? don't cry don't cry
/sayang sayang....
yay!!! *clap clap clap clap*Originally posted by choco B:THIS POST marks choco B's 5000th post!
/plants flag
And is dedicated to all the lurvely people at SgForums
congrats!!!!Originally posted by choco B:THIS POST marks choco B's 5000th post!
/plants flag
And is dedicated to all the lurvely people at SgForums

they really think they get more fortune by kok-in me?? aiyo.. lucky my nick not tummyme.. they'll lub the tummy for fortune also..Originally posted by choco B:Yar... you've suffered more abuse than usual this week.
I think it's your festive name hehehe.
LOLOriginally posted by choco B:Humanuts wear helmets and caps for protection.
u are JILIme mah.. so kok more got more JILI mah. if lub ya tummi got JILI then ....Originally posted by sillyme:they really think they get more fortune by kok-in me?? aiyo.. lucky my nick not tummyme.. they'll lub the tummy for fortune also..

Originally posted by sillyme:yay!!! *clap clap clap clap*
Originally posted by the_don:congrats!!!!
for you
(aiyah!!!! didn't capture screen shot in time...)
aiyo... humsup detectedOriginally posted by the_don:u are JILIme mah.. so kok more got more JILI mah. if lub ya tummi got JILI then ....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:they really think they get more fortune by kok-in me?? aiyo.. lucky my nick not tummyme.. they'll lub the tummy for fortune also..
a nice neck massage would be goodOriginally posted by choco B:BY RIGHT leh should rub the auspicious figure lah not kok... so you want us to rub where?
didn't know the humanuts had helmets/caps.. tot only da head hasOriginally posted by choco B:Humanuts wear helmets and caps for protection.