Originally posted by choco B:Sadly my pc is screwed so I can't see any images but thanks!!
/does the wedding-style champagne drink with the_don
and u, the humsup commentatorOriginally posted by tare:don and jili humsup here and there............![]()
yah loh.. jili lub where most auspicious??Originally posted by choco B:BY RIGHT leh should rub the auspicious figure lah not kok... so you want us to rub where?
i don't "sup" "hams" cos haven't take hep B jab yetOriginally posted by tare:don and jili humsup here and there............![]()
Originally posted by the_don:didn't know the humanuts had helmets/caps.. tot only da head has![]()
Originally posted by choco B:You are so right.
Humanuts wear helmets and caps on their heads for protection.
There.
i know i know.. CLING WARPOriginally posted by choco B:You are so right.
Humanuts wear helmets and caps on their heads for protection.
There.
1st I not humsup... 2nd I think bear would do a much much better job....Originally posted by sillyme:and u, the humsup commentator
Originally posted by sillyme:a nice neck massage would be good
Originally posted by the_don:i know i know.. CLING WARP![]()
*crack knuckles and gets ready to get some jili.....*Originally posted by choco B:Hmmm.... *thinks* actually massage neck is small price to pay for jili hor. Considering it is still above shoulder
i tot was lamb intestines?Originally posted by choco B:Banana skin; is organic.
humsuping or commentating?Originally posted by tare:1st I not humsup... 2nd I think bear would do a much much better job....![]()
hehe.. so i get one issit?Originally posted by choco B:Hmmm.... *thinks* actually massage neck is small price to pay for jili hor. Considering it is still above shoulder
i might just pop by for ktv.. evening have something on liao..Originally posted by choco B:Weiirrd why suddenly dio running nose....
Btw, wondering anyone here going for the massive 3-part outing tomorrow?
shucks.... did i just miss the 5,000th moment of your life???Originally posted by choco B:Weiirrd why suddenly dio running nose....
orh u say bear humsup!!!!!Originally posted by sillyme:humsuping or commentating?
/give choco soft soft tissueOriginally posted by choco B:Weiirrd why suddenly dio running nose....
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. so i get one issit?![]()
Originally posted by the_don:/give choco soft soft tissue
u mean the sentosa/ktv/dinner/bowling thing?
i prob going for ktv only. evening kenna booked liao
refund? how to refund?Originally posted by choco B:Um.... but if I don't get jili, can refund onot
Originally posted by the_don:bye bye everyone! time for me to get ready for my daily dose of shopping...![]()