Originally posted by sillyme:u so long not around.. u didn't see how it began mah
i would also be glad if i'm paid 50 cents for each post i type..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nobody update me mah...
would be great if somebody will give me a daily summary of the happenings![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:basket..... want to buy but bladee loooong queue man..... can't risk standing in the snaking queue and kenna spotted by my partners during working hours.![]()
hmmm... BB uniformOriginally posted by choco B:Hmm... interesting. Which one?
u pay me commission and i go and buy for you ?Originally posted by JLennon:basket..... want to buy but bladee loooong queue man..... can't risk standing in the snaking queue and kenna spotted by my partners during working hours.![]()
wah, your services very expensive lehOriginally posted by sillyme:i would also be glad if i'm paid 50 cents for each post i type..
wat's tat??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:or SFU-er?
butler uniform also not badOriginally posted by sillyme:hmmm... BB uniform![]()
someone's gotta sacrifice himself..Originally posted by choco B:I think it teaches you not to anyhow make comments, bad or good
wear liao better beware of base n kopi...Originally posted by choco B:LOL but you gotta wear something that can display your assets ... else kept under wraps no use.
dnt wori lah. i knw whr im going n i knw wat i want...Originally posted by choco B:Gotta watch where you're going mah.
SFU-erOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat's tat??...![]()
$600 in the span of 9 months... that's cheap leh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wah, your services very expensive leh![]()
u juz reminded me of cutie william hungOriginally posted by sillyme:someone's gotta sacrifice himself..
for the sake of forum ratings..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hmmm... BB uniform![]()
if i strike this thurs... NO PROBLEM man!Originally posted by sillyme:$600 in the span of 9 months... that's cheap leh..
Originally posted by sillyme:someone's gotta sacrifice himself..
for the sake of forum ratings..![]()
white shirt, blue pantsOriginally posted by choco B:O M G ..... yeeeeeeeee~~
Oh yah you got your own instructor uniform hor? kakakak
no need lar...i have tat enuff liao......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU-ershorter, fatter, uglier
scandals are a form of flattery ah? hehe..Originally posted by choco B:So noble siah.
IMO, sincere flattery, is nothing to get worked up about.
Originally posted by skeujin:wear liao better beware of base n kopi...![]()
i would be most willing. buy oredi then charge them the cost of those tickets then didn't strike anythingOriginally posted by choco B:You buy for them also lah. LOL
since u want to chiah me kopi, i chiah u back lor. can?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u pay me commission and i go and buy for you ?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:white shirt, blue pants
u like BB uniform?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no need lar...i have tat enuff liao......![]()