Originally posted by s|nNeD:da jia zao!!!
/me chants toto toto toto toto...
Originally posted by KittynMeow:morning everybardee!!!! So happy today... kekekeke
Originally posted by s|nNeD:and i tot i was crazy enuff to get 40![]()
hahaha..... like i said, the more u buy the luckier u'll getOriginally posted by s|nNeD:wah... i lose you 20 numbers... later still can buy right??? hahahaha
Originally posted by JLennon:waah!!! u doubled ur investments!!![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u bought 50 qp ah??
i think i should take the morning off and top up my bets
get system 12... wuahahahaha...Originally posted by JLennon:hahaha..... like i said, the more u buy the luckier u'll get. once a year just piah for fun lor......
50!!!Originally posted by JLennon:51 things on my mind
my 50 toto quickpicks
work
morning all.....
er... actually should be 6 vs 100.... but who knows the ONE may be found in your 6 instead.... pls dun forget me after tat hor.Originally posted by choco B:6 vs 50
*ai... hangs head in shame
gosh, i wonder how much is system 12 man....Originally posted by s|nNeD:get system 12... wuahahahaha...
look at it this way..Originally posted by JLennon:er... actually should be 6 vs 100.... but who knows the ONE may be found in your 6 instead.... pls dun forget me after tat hor.
won't la.... gu gu jit bhai ma...Originally posted by sillyme:look at it this way..
if buy 6 never kena.. not so heart pain..
if 100 never kena.. ehehehe... super bang ball ah
462 or 464Originally posted by JLennon:gosh, i wonder how much is system 12 man....
today my brain not working well...Originally posted by JLennon:eh.... salah liao.... should be 100 qp cos i spent 50 bucks. the numbers better tio!!!
mine is 4 vs your 6Originally posted by choco B:6 vs 50
*ai... hangs head in shame
hehe.. no lah.. play a bit for fun can liao.Originally posted by choco B:Go ba. Make the investment.
4 tics of system 7? not bad... not bad at allOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:mine is 4 vs your 6
/bangs head agst wall
but i heard from my mum that usu the winners are the 50cts quickpicksOriginally posted by s|nNeD:462 or 464cant exactly remember to exact amt
my friend bought it together with his friends...
yeah... precisely... so no point buying system 12... waste money onli...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but i heard from my mum that usu the winners are the 50cts quickpicks
what time is the draw? 7pm?Originally posted by JLennon:won't la.... gu gu jit bhai ma...
Originally posted by JLennon:er... actually should be 6 vs 100.... but who knows the ONE may be found in your 6 instead.... pls dun forget me after tat hor.
dunno leh.....Originally posted by sillyme:what time is the draw? 7pm?
most winners are system 7s, 10s and 50cent quick picks.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but i heard from my mum that usu the winners are the 50cts quickpicks
4 tix of 50cts qpOriginally posted by s|nNeD:4 tics of system 7? not bad... not bad at all