you're bonus higher than my payOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my free lunch pao tang liao![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:my colleague got 4 numbers.. lucky guy..
how u know?Originally posted by sillyme:you're bonus higher than my pay
you gave too much jili for them liao and kept non for yourself...Originally posted by sillyme:my colleague got 4 numbers.. lucky guy..
see if he know how to zou lang or notOriginally posted by choco B:Waa... reflected luck, at least can get to eat if he chia.
my coll also won 4 numbers on sys7.Originally posted by choco B:Waa... reflected luck, at least can get to eat if he chia.
cashew stir fry with chilli peppers and diced chicken.. not badOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:how u know?
i get peanuts for pay
and in dec they gimme some cashews
gong bao ji ding !Originally posted by sillyme:cashew stir fry with chilli peppers and diced chicken.. not bad
bless and you'll be blessedOriginally posted by s|nNeD:you gave too much jili for them liao and kept non for yourself...
depends if the 4 numbers is 3+1 or 4Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my coll also won 4 numbers on sys7.
so won $65 issit?
she bet $50...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my coll also won 4 numbers on sys7.
so won $65 issit?
she bet $50...
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.... JL haven't report yet... dun tell me he.....
/lubs chin
"dun tell me he..." is very busy with work. yes, unfortunately i am busy with work. 100 qp still means that i have to slog.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.... JL haven't report yet... dun tell me he.....
/lubs chin
so did your 100 qp yield any harvest?Originally posted by JLennon:"dun tell me he..." is very busy with work. yes, unfortunately i am busy with work. 100 qp still means that i have to slog.![]()
haiz..... judging from the number of winners, might as well concentrate the efforts on winning the weekly ones. at least if tio still can be sole winner.Originally posted by choco B:Maybe he at Paradiz now
but 1 perfect match qp means no need to slog so hardOriginally posted by JLennon:"dun tell me he..." is very busy with work. yes, unfortunately i am busy with work. 100 qp still means that i have to slog.![]()
mine went down the same rabbit hole too......Originally posted by s|nNeD:so did your 100 qp yield any harvest?
all 80 of mine went down the hole...![]()
probability sucks!Originally posted by JLennon:"dun tell me he..." is very busy with work. yes, unfortunately i am busy with work. 100 qp still means that i have to slog.![]()
hehehe.... if seriously one perfect match, i would really be at P centre and not posting in the office liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:but i perfect match qp means no need to slog so hard![]()
so how long did it take you to go thru the 100 sets?Originally posted by JLennon:hehehe.... if seriously one perfect match, i would really be at P centre and not posting in the office liao
i was comparing my numbers like the way i was playing bhaan lak

zhao an ni hao!Originally posted by realitybites:Gooooooda Morning ~ Da Jia Zao An
PuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by realitybites:Gooooooda Morning ~ Da Jia Zao An