Originally posted by JLennon:join the army. they will sponsor all the skydives.
hou hou dhan hai kok tak zhi gei hou chi keong see...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning JL
nei hou ma?
orh.. not thinking about this website. i remember looking at a skydive school based in singapore... can't remember the url..Originally posted by choco B:
hehe... at night take turns to vacuum, wipe windows, clean up the cups.Originally posted by sillyme:your job works on shifts?? economy that bad meh? got to man helplines?
great minds!!! or mabbe i have developed an ah-soh mind liaoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning bear
Gurgle with a antiseptic mouth wash or salt solution.
Heard from my mum that ulcers are a sign of heatiness. Drink more (water that is, not kopi!) and sleep more.
i am sure they can come up with some cool message (those that u see in the mrt) for skydiving in the army.Originally posted by choco B:Arh go there be parachute tester ~___~
aiyo.. so jialat..Originally posted by JLennon:hehe... at night take turns to vacuum, wipe windows, clean up the cups.
my colleagues always say that our second shift starts from 6.00 pm and its been a long time since i have gone home before sunset.
Originally posted by JLennon:i am sure they can come up with some cool message (those that u see in the mrt) for skydiving in the army.
mm gou farn hei gam ga la.. gam man you zhou di farn orh..Originally posted by JLennon:hou hou dhan hai kok tak zhi gei hou chi keong see...
ah you calling me an ah-soh?Originally posted by JLennon:great minds!!! or mabbe i have developed an ah-soh mind liao
i oni passed my basic theory, advance theory and practical all in my second tries. and that's why i have decided to give skydiving a miss.Originally posted by the Bear:listerine, full strength... gotcha...
i do have an unreasonably high threshold for pain.. why not test it out
oh.. you know the saying?
if you first don't succeed, so much for skydiving
take cover!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ah you calling me an ah-soh?![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:i oni passed my basic theory, advance theory and practical all in my second tries. and that's why i have decided to give skydiving a miss.
dude, although beer is liquid, it is still not water. so much for drinking lots of water.
dun worry. i am constantly reminded.Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. so jialat..
don't neglect 'the eye' hor..
why farn mm hou? kei saat ying goi mai hou deet gor mattress.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mm gou farn hei gam ga la.. gam man you zhou di farn orh..
ngor dou hai yao di chi keong see.. ye man farn mm hou
Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. not thinking about this website. i remember looking at a skydive school based in singapore... can't remember the url..
Agent Smith, 'That is the sound of inevitability'.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ah you calling me an ah-soh?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:think it's the new glucosamine pills i'm taking for my knees.. they contain ginger extract... these ulcers started (and didn't let go) 3 days into the new pills... been like that for a month and a half already
also need to go malaysia for training over 2 weekends if I remember correctlyOriginally posted by choco B:Heheh I visited the Jump Sg site a couple of months back.
Decided I didn't have SGD 300+ to spare for a jump ~___~
Originally posted by choco B:Are your knees better though?
Originally posted by X-men:also need to go malaysia for training over 2 weekends if I remember correctly
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!Originally posted by sillyme:take cover!!!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Tandem like don't need.