Originally posted by the Bear:they don't feel any better
anyway, just taking them pills in the vain hope that i don't have to see a doc about them.. he'll probably talk to me about surgery
have. www.skydive.com.sgOriginally posted by choco B:oh. Never heard of a skydiving school here.
ngor gei mattress hou hou... but kor gei tou mm shee fokOriginally posted by JLennon:why farn mm hou? kei saat ying goi mai hou deet gor mattress.
getting old doesn't equate to becoming an ah sohOriginally posted by JLennon:Agent Smith, 'That is the sound of inevitability'.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:colleague went on tandem jump in australia recently.. don't think there is any training involved although they make you sign a waiver saying that if you become a smear on the pavement or a hole in the ground, you cannot sue them
Originally posted by choco B:If not better then might as well switch to a more suitable brand of pills? Something that isn't so heaty?
How do you know if they're better anyway... less creaky? Tougher?
/swings baseball bat. Heheh.
hhhmmm... am I blind againOriginally posted by choco B:Tandem like don't need.
saang zhai zhou hai gam miong la....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ngor gei mattress hou hou... but kor gei tou mm shee fok
Originally posted by X-men:hhhmmm... am I blind againcos when I heard about this I check out the web site and it states that some training is required.
I do know that if want to be a sky diver, the cost is about $1,200 to get certification in Malaysia. Tempted to go but then.... think one form of diving is enough for me![]()
Originally posted by X-men:hhhmmm... am I blind againcos when I heard about this I check out the web site and it states that some training is required.
I do know that if want to be a sky diver, the cost is about $1,200 to get certification in Malaysia. Tempted to go but then.... think one form of diving is enough for me![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:baseball bats won't too
i think i'll go search for the other type of pills... after this container is finished.. almost finished actually
ok ok ok it should be lao chio then, not ah soh.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:getting old doesn't equate to becoming an ah soh![]()

Originally posted by choco B:Tolerance testing mah :p
I think my dad takes these too. I'll go check what he uses
phew.... thought I'm blind againOriginally posted by choco B:No lah... website not clear. Coaching is for licensed jumpers.
Muahha I think sea diving better lah... at least a dive experience lasts longer than a jump!
nah... i can live with instant gratification too....Originally posted by the Bear:i think you looking at solo diving as opposed to people like us who want instant gratification
wah i din know it was so long long ago........Originally posted by the Bear:well, 1/4 of the time i'm on night shift
i work 8-day cycles
as for starter of thread, it's blurgirl
she's the "founder" coz about a year and a half ago, she posted a thread and everyone just came in together and started to communicate until, what we have today
where u going?Originally posted by sillyme:welcome our new mod s|nNeD!
i'll be away next week, he'll be helping out
me going shanghaiOriginally posted by blurgirl:where u going?
u not going for the next outing?
for a long time? Gonna miss u!Originally posted by sillyme:me going shanghai
Originally posted by the Bear:the problem with people who want instant gratification is that we are terribly jaded
after once, we get bored with things
just kidding.. don't think anyone of us are jaded
Originally posted by choco B:Maybe not jaded. We do get unreasonably impatient with things sometimes. (ok I'm speaking for myself here :p)
did you mentioned why you're on such a long leave? or not working liao?Originally posted by blurgirl:for a long time? Gonna miss u!
i am still shaking legs at home, so boring@!!!! Yesterday spent the whole afternoon walking alone in City Hall, no one accompany me!!! So unlucky to be able to rest but cant find companycry:
oh, i was telling the guys/girls abt this during the fireworks outing. My contract ends and now i got a whole 1.5 months break before i start on my new job :mrgeen:Originally posted by sillyme:did you mentioned why you're on such a long leave? or not working liao?
will be in shanghai for 8 days