i'm gonna be out of job in 3 mths time exactly.. yeah exactlyOriginally posted by blurgirl:oh, i was telling the guys/girls abt this during the fireworks outing. My contract ends and now i got a whole 1.5 months break before i start on my new job :mrgeen:
sian man!!! hahaaa
hhhmmmm... still dont knw where u were sitting during fireworks.. behind me? next to skinnybeanie?Originally posted by blurgirl:oh, i was telling the guys/girls abt this during the fireworks outing. My contract ends and now i got a whole 1.5 months break before i start on my new job :mrgeen:
sian man!!! hahaaa
no need to be chio lah.. just dun get mistaken as ah soh can awreddyOriginally posted by JLennon:ok ok ok it should be lao chio then, not ah soh.
blurgirl, blurboy and blurgirl2 all sit on my right hand sideOriginally posted by X-men:hhhmmmm... still dont knw where u were sitting during fireworks.. behind me? next to skinnybeanie?
WAH..1.5months break.. so shoik
take it as : xiu xi si wei le zhou geng chang yuan de lu.
rest and recharged for the next job.
is it one wif tom cruise?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:anyone watched this movie called Collateral?
is it good?
I see...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:blurgirl, blurboy and blurgirl2 all sit on my right hand side
hehe.. a bunch of blur blurs watching the fireworks togetherOriginally posted by X-men:I see...
the real blur ah pek (me) in front of u![]()
no wonder even the pictures of the fireworks I took are blurred...kekeke....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.. a bunch of blur blurs watching the fireworks together
me also blur.. sinned fell down and i actually can't recognise him from afar
ahem.. u not ah pek ok, if u ah pek, i lao ah mm liao![]()
i'm the 3rd, thanks to two gentlemenOriginally posted by X-men:no wonder even the pictures of the fireworks I took are blurred...kekeke....
actually, think I'm the 4th or 5th oldest during that outing...ok thn I shld be young![]()
WOT?! And you didn't tell me?!Originally posted by choco B:Heheh I visited the Jump Sg site a couple of months back.
Decided I didn't have SGD 300+ to spare for a jump ~___~
I will consider THAT!Originally posted by JLennon:join the army. they will sponsor all the skydives.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oryee oryee