"The Girl"Originally posted by s|nNeD:see who?
morning and a nice day gonna be... ^^Originally posted by MooKu:I'm on leave today!
But I have five different places to go.
Actually I can cut it down to four.
Or three if I don't bother collecting my prize.
Even two, if I can find what I need at the first location.
GOOD morning!!!!
Yeah the weather is good... but it wouldn't make a difference anymore if you slept through it.I just hope it doesn't rain and cucumber my journeys today.
oh no wat happen??......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning
a colleague is driving me nuuuuutttttts!!!!![]()
Relax relax, eat peanuts.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning
a colleague is driving me nuuuuutttttts!!!!![]()
Jump around!Originally posted by choco B:.... wake up... wake up... x_____X
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh no wat happen??......
ytd me went to tui na my back....
aiya, that guy's a major pain the neck of the majority population here in the office. I've never seen a more unpopular guy in my life.Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh no wat happen??......
ytd me went to tui na my back....
I'm having second thoughts, though today is the last day of collection. 
no lar...i din go to those v professional one..i went to those temple charity one where u can donate how much u wan...Originally posted by the Bear:did the sinseh turn your back into cereal as in Snap! Crackle and Pop!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:no lar...i din go to those v professional one..i went to those temple charity one where u can donate how much u wan...
the tui na is fine..but when he try to press one of my blood vessel at my leg, alamak!!..i nearly scream out..
thanks bear!Originally posted by the Bear:relax.. beanie, slow deep breaths... nice thoughts...
cool down... think of having a cucumber sandwich.. something nice and refreshing...
better?
and a good morning to you too!
wah, den how can he survive in ur company??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:aiya, that guy's a major pain the neck of the majority population here in the office. I've never seen a more unpopular guy in my life.
Anyway, long story lah.. dun wanna bore you
is ya back better now?
Originally posted by the Bear:and choco, you need a latte... with about 30 extra shots in it (works for me)
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks bear!
good morning to you too.
Hope your ulcers are healing
ya, think need couple of treatment to see the whole effect ba..Originally posted by the Bear:some of those are very good!
having 2nd thoughts about the acupuncture thing near my place... supposed to be good but wonder if it is... mom says it's good
Originally posted by choco B:30 shots.. no room for milk :]
Heheh that'd transform me into manic energizer bunny
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, think need couple of treatment to see the whole effect ba..