i'm goin KL this weekend... where u going?Originally posted by choco B:Aww so sweetMe going this weekend will keep a lookout for it :]
comes in 3x2x0.4 cm sizeOriginally posted by choco B:Aww so sweetMe going this weekend will keep a lookout for it :]
hmm..get some job that can give u some relevant experience?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:i'm gonna be out of job in 3 mths time exactly.. yeah exactly
should i get a part-time job for enuff to feed my tummy or get a full-time job to stress out myself..
of coz my priority is my part-time course![]()
me sitting on skinnybeanie's right on the mat. On her left is RealityBites if i got her nick correctOriginally posted by X-men:hhhmmmm... still dont knw where u were sitting during fireworks.. behind me? next to skinnybeanie?
WAH..1.5months break.. so shoik
take it as : xiu xi si wei le zhou geng chang yuan de lu.
rest and recharged for the next job.
blurgirl2????Originally posted by skinnybeanie:blurgirl, blurboy and blurgirl2 all sit on my right hand side
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i'm goin KL this weekend... where u going?
yup, you've got the nick right. Not so blur afterallOriginally posted by blurgirl:me sitting on skinnybeanie's right on the mat. On her left is RealityBites if i got her nick correct
me worst, i din turn fast enuff enough to catch him in action , wasted!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.. a bunch of blur blurs watching the fireworks together
me also blur.. sinned fell down and i actually can't recognise him from afar
ahem.. u not ah pek ok, if u ah pek, i lao ah mm liao![]()
u blurgirl, so your sis must be blurgirl2 lorOriginally posted by blurgirl:blurgirl2????
heee i luv ur avatar, power puff girls!Originally posted by realitybites:baseball bat ??? crowbar ??? aiyo wads going on in here *shudders*![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:me worst, i din turn fast enuff enough to catch him in action , wasted!!!!
should have screamed to ceeleemee to take a pic.Originally posted by blurgirl:me worst, i din turn fast enuff enough to catch him in action , wasted!!!!
when go kayelle, go to zouk and see whether you can catch fiona xie there. rumours have that she goes there every weekend to meet up with her gfs.Originally posted by choco B:KL. #__#
at the end of the whole thing, they'll ask if u want to donate on a regular basis to NKFOriginally posted by JLennon:yo guys!!! taking a cue from bear and sinned, i shall go looking for a crowbar later.
btw, NKF is actually providing free screening for my office. wonder what are the strings to this nice nice free offer. hm.......
skali i see u there.Originally posted by choco B:KL. #__#
wow wow!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:today's thursday
so don't you fear
one more day
the weekend's near
a weekend of rest
fun and relaxation
mirth and jest
sweet recreation
free from stress
and anxiety
i must confess
my utter jealousy
but rest assured
this bear's overjoyed
that his friends'
spirits are bouyed
mother to be cannot be so evil leh!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:should have screamed to ceeleemee to take a pic.
then can use that to extort sinned![]()
i've got a dog like this when i was younger.......Originally posted by MooKu:HallO there choco, skinny, Inzaghi and bearie!
yeah I won a prize... but I have to go all the way to some ulu place and collect it.I'm having second thoughts, though today is the last day of collection.
soooo cuuuuute.![]()
morning! think i am the latest who logs in this morning.... now then i see ur msgOriginally posted by sillyme:da jia zao an!!
think no strings attached lah.Originally posted by JLennon:yo guys!!! taking a cue from bear and sinned, i shall go looking for a crowbar later.
btw, NKF is actually providing free screening for my office. wonder what are the strings to this nice nice free offer. hm.......
just have to decline them politely then.Originally posted by s|nNeD:at the end of the whole thing, they'll ask if u want to donate on a regular basis to NKF
i ever saw fiona xie at JB buying pirated vcdsOriginally posted by JLennon:when go kayelle, go to zouk and see whether you can catch fiona xie there. rumours have that she goes there every weekend to meet up with her gfs.
not evil lah..Originally posted by s|nNeD:mother to be cannot be so evil leh!
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i ever saw fiona xie at JB buying pirated vcds![]()