wah u so sweet.....dun like some others....Originally posted by blurgirl:HHAHHAAA, where u stay, if on the way , okay lor
wait till i'm a millionaire!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao..den ask me to wait how long ah??..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah u so sweet.....dun like some others....![]()
hmm..u wish this sunday our new pm will announce every preggie lady get a million dollar as reward lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:wait till i'm a millionaire!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:if you want blurgal to visit you, i can provide or aggravate your back injury..![]()
no need...my back already painfull enuff liao...Originally posted by sillyme:if you want blurgal to visit you, i can provide or aggravate your back injury..![]()
TGG also won't hear such good news lah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..u wish this sunday our new pm will announce every preggie lady get a million dollar as reward lor..![]()
HAHA, then we can go hospital and visit him insteadOriginally posted by sillyme:if you want blurgal to visit you, i can provide or aggravate your back injury..![]()
yah lor, if thats the case, singapore over-populated again...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:TGG also won't hear such good news lah.
I only hope they extend the maternity leave.
Then ho sei leow for me![]()
ya lor, give birth 1 baby get 1 million.Originally posted by blurgirl:yah lor, if thats the case, singapore over-populated again...![]()
ya lor, if got 1million, i die die also wanna get married n make my gal preggie..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:TGG also won't hear such good news lah.
I only hope they extend the maternity leave.
Then ho sei leow for me![]()
there are many ways to get injured leh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
u were involve in practising the k**** sutra with SFU???
i'll be very glad if they extend it to 4 mths.Originally posted by Kenashi:How many mths are u aiming?
Half a year?
Maybe they will allow husband to take maternity leave also!!!![]()
we'll know on sunday.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, if got 1million, i die die also wanna get married n make my gal preggie..
err..they're extending, but only how..this 2mth is complusory, den if u wanna take longer can, govt might pay till a certain extra mth den if u wan longer, mean no pay leave..
sorry lah.. i can only imagine SFU getting injured that way.Originally posted by sillyme:there are many ways to get injured leh..
my hubby will be on cloud ninety nine if it's true...Originally posted by Kenashi:How many mths are u aiming?
Half a year?
Maybe they will allow husband to take maternity leave also!!!![]()
err...i think should be quite gd, but i doubt most pple will bite the carrot, cos its more of personal issue....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we'll know on sunday.
hope it won't be a major disappointment![]()
will you then bring forward your baby-making plans?Originally posted by blurgirl:my hubby will be on cloud ninety nine if it's true...
pls lar..the only time i can get injured is exercise too much..or kanna my old injury...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sorry lah.. i can only imagine SFU getting injured that way.
pardon me![]()
well, honestly, the extra maternity month(s) is unlikely to change the minds of those who have decided not to have babies.Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i think should be quite gd, but i doubt most pple will bite the carrot, cos its more of personal issue....
anyway, i predict tat extra 2mth, depending on employer n employee agreement..den govt may help to pay all or some of the 2mth..
agreed! no need to slought so hard to get that stupid 1 million manOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, give birth 1 baby get 1 million.
i can live with that.
Give birth to 2, collect 2 mil, then quit my job, get a maid and be a tai tai
i agree..they should concentrate on those who wanna get married but no $$, wanna have babies but no $$..not trying to get onto everybody's back..if not hear liao also si bei TL sia...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:well, honestly, the extra maternity month(s) is unlikely to change the minds of those who have decided not to have babies.
But for those who are still undecided, that will be a bonus.