hahhaaa, who noes, if realli goes for 1 million, can retire early, why not? HAHA. i doubt i can even earn or smell one million in my lifetime manOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:will you then bring forward your baby-making plans?
haha, if yes, i will immediately go get married...Originally posted by blurgirl:agreed! no need to slought so hard to get that stupid 1 million man
ya right!!..den it will end up all sporean paying higher taxes....u wan??Originally posted by Kenashi:Best if they adopted Australia style.
Government pay for child education....![]()
higher taxes is okay provided they gave us higher pay to pay for the taxOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya right!!..den it will end up all sporean paying higher taxes....u wan??
ya lorOriginally posted by blurgirl:agreed! no need to slought so hard to get that stupid 1 million man
hehe, i think u IT pple, never study about finance or economic..tat's y u will ay these....Originally posted by blurgirl:higher taxes is okay provided they gave us higher pay to pay for the tax
and i think the govt should also reduce the maid levy for families with kids below 3yrs old. That would lightent the financial burdenOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i agree..they should concentrate on those who wanna get married but no $$, wanna have babies but no $$..not trying to get onto everybody's back..if not hear liao also si bei TL sia...
me tooOriginally posted by blurgirl:hahhaaa, who noes, if realli goes for 1 million, can retire early, why not? HAHA. i doubt i can even earn or smell one million in my lifetime man
get married no use, must have baby.Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, if yes, i will immediately go get married...![]()
u lah, never teach meOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, i think u IT pple, never study about finance or economic..tat's y u will ay these....![]()
i wonder how much does a porsche cost now....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:get married no use, must have baby.
then u can buy a few of your dream cars liao
hmm..dunno tat be inside the package leh..would be v interesting to see wat goodies they come up with..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:and i think the govt should also reduce the maid levy for families with kids below 3yrs old. That would lightent the financial burden
Tax is based on the amt u earned, it is the progressive tax system s'pore is adopting now.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe, i think u IT pple, never study about finance or economic..tat's y u will ay these....![]()
Originally posted by blurgirl:higher taxes is okay provided they gave us higher pay to pay for the tax
ya lor...maybe i cant produce!!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:get married no use, must have baby.
then u can buy a few of your dream cars liao
aiya, cant expect u do know also lar...dun blame u..Originally posted by blurgirl:u lah, never teach me![]()
i won't buy porsche. Prefer a huge SUVOriginally posted by blurgirl:i wonder how much does a porsche cost now....
that one we can't say for sure lah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor...maybe i cant produce!!!...![]()
so it means more tax = higher pay! *jumps jumps*Originally posted by Kenashi:Tax is based on the amt u earned, it is the progressive tax system s'pore is adopting now.
If u got enough relief, no need to pay tax what.
Somemore 90% of the tax is collected from 10% of the population to support the whole nation.
should say tax is based on ur taxable amt ba.....Originally posted by Kenashi:Tax is based on the amt u earned, it is the progressive tax system s'pore is adopting now.
If u got enough relief, no need to pay tax what.
Somemore 90% of the tax is collected from 10% of the population to support the whole nation.
scarly got twins!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that one we can't say for sure lah..
fat hope!!!..after paying off the high tax, u still as poor...Originally posted by blurgirl:so it means more tax = higher pay! *jumps jumps*
these days gals n guys also got problem....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that one we can't say for sure lah..
super ho say $__$Originally posted by blurgirl:scarly got twins!
ho say liao man, 2 million $$$$$$$$$
issit? dun think so leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:these days gals n guys also got problem....![]()