Originally posted by Inzaghi:fat hope!!!..after paying off the high tax, u still as poor...
U pay only a portion of yr pay as tax only what...Originally posted by Inzaghi:fat hope!!!..after paying off the high tax, u still as poor...
sg tax is considered one of the lowest liao lor........Originally posted by blurgirl:![]()
which country doesnt have such rules arh,? :mrgreen
Live in India lah, they don't pay income tax.Originally posted by blurgirl:![]()
which country doesnt have such rules arh,? :mrgreen
simi auntie show??Originally posted by blurgirl:time for 4.30pm auntie show!
byebye, see u all tom !
u both continue the debate and tell me the outcome lah, i noe nutts abt finance blah blah....Originally posted by Kenashi:U pay only a portion of yr pay as tax only what...
The highest tax rate I know of is 40% levied by UK.
ya..but if u increase ur pay by the increase in tax u need to pay, isnt it the same??...Originally posted by Kenashi:U pay only a portion of yr pay as tax only what...
The highest tax rate I know of is 40% levied by UK.
the taiwan show with Ah Cheng inside? heheee, he's so cute!!!!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:simi auntie show??
60%??? Never heard about that!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya..but if u increase ur pay by the increase in tax u need to pay, isnt it the same??...
err...i think those scandinavien (wrong spelling) countries lagi higher...like 60% or wat..
We got a real auntie on our hands....Originally posted by blurgirl:the taiwan show with Ah Cheng inside? heheee, he's so cute!!!!!!!
*drool.... arh i heard the song liao, better ciao... byebye!!!
i cant say its 60% for sure..but i know country like sweden n norway there the tax si bei high..tat's y their social welfare so gd!!.Originally posted by Kenashi:60%??? Never heard about that!!!!
If that is true, most of the people there won't be working since it is better not to work.
This is already starting to occur in France and UK.![]()
uh... i dun fancy any taiwanese show.Originally posted by blurgirl:the taiwan show with Ah Cheng inside? heheee, he's so cute!!!!!!!
*drool.... arh i heard the song liao, better ciao... byebye!!!
Originally posted by Kenashi:We got a real auntie on our hands....
Only my mother watched that show....![]()
ya lor....last time tat ah cheng show...all gals will like him..wat a joke!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:uh... i dun fancy any taiwanese show.
And i dunno how to appreciate whatever charm ah cheng has![]()
No, it is because u get more if u don't work and receive unemployment payout by the government, somemore still got so much time to do what u want....Originally posted by Inzaghi:i cant say its 60% for sure..but i know country like sweden n norway there the tax si bei high..tat's y their social welfare so gd!!.
i think UK n france is cos of the working hrs is it??..
yeah, heard a lot of girls crazy over him but i really can't see where his charm isOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor....last time tat ah cheng show...all gals will like him..wat a joke!!..
I only watch their variety shows, quite entertaining.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:uh... i dun fancy any taiwanese show.
And i dunno how to appreciate whatever charm ah cheng has![]()
absoluetly!!!..tat's y the whole social welfare system in europe is cracking!!Originally posted by Kenashi:No, it is because u get more if u don't work and receive unemployment payout by the government, somemore still got so much time to do what u want....
But this is going to bankrupt the government very soon if many people feel exploited by working to pay for such people![]()
in the show lar...in real life, only auntie nia....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yeah, heard a lot of girls crazy over him but i really can't see where his charm is
Not really, saw a lot of young gals at the airport waiting for him when he last came 2 S'pore.Originally posted by Inzaghi:in the show lar...in real life, only auntie nia....![]()
err...is it?...dunno much about it leh...Originally posted by Kenashi:Not really, saw a lot of young gals at the airport waiting for him when he last came 2 S'pore.
Must be the new age sensitive guy which is appealing to gals nowaday.![]()
ya, i like their variety show too cuz they r more entertaining than our local ones.Originally posted by Kenashi:I only watch their variety shows, quite entertaining.
But not other taiwanese shows as they are very lo so.
Cannot take it siah...![]()
Yap, they don't do screening to see if the person really deserve the payout.Originally posted by Inzaghi:absoluetly!!!..tat's y the whole social welfare system in europe is cracking!!
even my mum also dun find him charming!Originally posted by Inzaghi:in the show lar...in real life, only auntie nia....![]()