ya lor....my life is looking fwd to eat eat eat...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:looking forward to lunchtime now![]()
not weird lah, you're a uniqueOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno... i like the work... it's the people whom i hate...
rumours say that the boss is being moved soon..
strangely, these skirmishes kinda make work interesting... and i don't mind fighting them as long as it's for a good cause...
i'm weird huh?
Originally posted by sillyme:
hhhhmmm... maybe I'm tiredOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hi mutant cousin
um... let me make a gues.. because youhad a bad nite's sleep
are bogged down with loads of work?
haven't got an exciting program for the weekend ahead?
Originally posted by X-men:nah... affairs of the heart usually dont affect me much.
hmm.. you either eat too much at one go.. or not eat at all.Originally posted by the Bear:why not? probably not eat until dinnertime
again, i'm weird
bad gateway lehOriginally posted by sillyme:
Originally posted by choco B:Bwahahha sounds like ratinacage's the target audience
it's a bug.. i also face this problem..Originally posted by choco B:Keeps promting me to "existing users login" leh
it doesnt want me to multiply with u! T____T
see if u can find me and add me?
not looking fwd to getting your "wife"???Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor....my life is looking fwd to eat eat eat...![]()
Correct siah.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:it does look like art pieces from the Addam's family
oh gosh... that's sad to hear.Originally posted by X-men:hhhhmmm... maybe I'm tired
tired of many things.
Originally posted by X-men:hhhhmmm... maybe I'm tired
tired of many things.
hahahaha.... maybe.. esp for the fact that my dive buddy n kakis are leaving this evening on a nice dive boat to dive at some ship wrecksOriginally posted by choco B:A weekend is not a WEEKEND for you if you don't get yer flippers wet!
Originally posted by X-men:hahahaha.... maybe.. esp for the fact that my dive buddy n kakis are leaving this evening on a nice dive boat to dive at some ship wrecks![]()
maybe i should start looking for the real wife instead...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not looking fwd to getting your "wife"???
yup yup yup! too high a risk to takeOriginally posted by Kenashi:Correct siah.....
Nobody want that, at least no one in the right mind.....
They only have 1 day to sell, they should go for one that appeal to normal person.![]()
you have been looking a coupla years ago !Originally posted by Inzaghi:maybe i should start looking for the real wife instead...![]()
well, if friendships also considered as affairs of the heart then.. yah.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm...
usually, affairs of the heart wreck me...
everything else don't faze me
Originally posted by X-men:well, if friendships also considered as affairs of the heart then.. yah.
I'm more particular about friends then gfsmaybe that's why I'm still bo lang ai...hahaha.....
nah.. I'm fine.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh gosh... that's sad to hear.
Anything we can do to cheer you up?
is it??...no leh, me not been looking..was instead looking for the 'wife' couple of yrs ago..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you have been looking a coupla years ago !
But at least they get rid of omorosa.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:yup yup yup! too high a risk to take
great to hear that!Originally posted by X-men:nah.. I'm fine.
Hey.. I'm a happy bean...nothing too big will put me down for long
cos there's no point.. life goes on even if you are not happy so why not be happy![]()