so where's your "wife"?Originally posted by Inzaghi:is it??...no leh, me not been looking..was instead looking for the 'wife' couple of yrs ago..
most likely cos the last vacation sucksOriginally posted by the Bear:you have the post-vacation blues!
no worries...Originally posted by the Bear:each have their own ways to deal with things...
hope you'll be okay...
aiya, must wait till next ur ard june lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so where's your "wife"?
good nite bear!Originally posted by the Bear:c'est si bon mutantdude
i gotta go pass out already...
if i don't wake up and catch you all, have a GREAT weekend yah?
Totally agreed.Originally posted by X-men:nah.. I'm fine.
Hey.. I'm a happy bean...nothing too big will put me down for long
cos there's no point.. life goes on even if you are not happy so why not be happy![]()
selamat pagi, adek neonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:selamat pagi
we are getting a new "wife" for puka end of this mthOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, must wait till next ur ard june lar...
btw, my collegue getting married next mth..she's showing ur photo shooting....haha..
Sleep tight n sweet dream, beOriginally posted by the Bear:c'est si bon mutantdude
i gotta go pass out already...
if i don't wake up and catch you all, have a GREAT weekend yah?
like me too !Originally posted by Kenashi:Totally agreed.
Life too short to be sad....
Time n tide wait for no one
Being Happy is a choice
Like ME![]()
happy working!Originally posted by X-men:okie.. got to go get some work done.
be back later.
can dont crap so fast? later I cannot catch up. If not someone have to do a summary for me![]()
huh? is it??....wat 'wife' r u changing into??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:we are getting a new "wife" for puka end of this mth
and what's so funny about you coll's photo shoot?![]()
changing to a hyundai tucson.Originally posted by Inzaghi:huh? is it??....wat 'wife' r u changing into??...
no lar..as usual, wedding photos are a gals thingy..![]()
err...those mpv ah??...y choose hyundai?..cant get those jap model meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:changing to a hyundai tucson.
Need a bigger "wife" to accomodate baby
i agree the wedding photos as more of a gals thingy, usu the groom just play along so that the bride will be happy. Sometimes, i think the groom is more like a care-leh-fei for the shoot![]()
Goodie good morning sinned.Originally posted by s|nNeD:Good morning folks...
just downloaded AVP and realised that its in a *.bin format...
now must go convert to avi format...
waste time only...
whatever the case, we still loseOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Good morning folks...
just downloaded AVP and realised that its in a *.bin format...
now must go convert to avi format...
waste time only...
told u i no school till sept 13 liao...Originally posted by NeonTetra:dennis today no sch ah?
same as me![]()
not mpv lah. It's a suv. Our current car is also a hyundai and we r pretty pleased with it, so that's why we chose another hyundai. Anay jap model too expensive for usOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...those mpv ah??...y choose hyundai?..cant get those jap model meh??...
ya, she asked me wanna c or not, i say later lar...hehe...anyway, its really none of my biz...n hor, she told me the package ard 4K plus!!..wah lao so ex..![]()