don't brother here, brother there lah... sound so wierd..Originally posted by NeonTetra:brother silly haven go SH?
attachment?Originally posted by s|nNeD:told u i no school till sept 13 liao...
hmm, but hor, 3 pple the most mah, where got need such a big suv right??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not mpv lah. It's a suv. Our current car is also a hyundai and we r pretty pleased with it, so that's why we chose another hyundai. Anay jap model too expensive for us
4k plus is common lah
cheaper than the jap models mah.Originally posted by s|nNeD:yeah why choose hyundai?
and morning beanie...
okokOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:cheaper than the jap models mah.
so far our hyundai served us well
but your mind already in SH?Originally posted by sillyme:don't brother here, brother there lah... sound so wierd..
nope still in sg..
baby needs car seat so will take up a big space at the back seat. Then plus maid, plus my mum leh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, but hor, 3 pple the most mah, where got need such a big suv right??..
4K to me is alot leh...i can put it into a car...![]()
sorryOriginally posted by sillyme:don't brother here, brother there lah... sound so wierd..
nope still in sg..
yeah... maciam like going back to find roots like thatOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:but your mind already in SH?
have a great trip ya
Morning, Sinned.Originally posted by s|nNeD:darn renovation works thats going on!![]()
10K that is way too much.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:baby needs car seat so will take up a big space at the back seat. Then plus maid, plus my mum leh?
4-5k is a common figure.
One of my fren spent 10k on her wedding package![]()
so when will you be back?Originally posted by sillyme:yeah... maciam like going back to find roots like that
Morning NeonTetre or should I say AfternoonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:yo kenashi![]()
i thot so too.. but then if she can well afford it, why not..Originally posted by Kenashi:10K that is way too much.....![]()
i jus had breakfast...woke up lateOriginally posted by Kenashi:Morning NeonTetre or should I say Afternoon
Lunchtime coming....heehehe
i know, but hor a suv damn heavy duty one leh..the fuel consumption will kill u!!!....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:baby needs car seat so will take up a big space at the back seat. Then plus maid, plus my mum leh?
4-5k is a common figure.
One of my fren spent 10k on her wedding package![]()
sunday eveningOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:so when will you be back?
well some gals demand tat cos its once in a lifetime or wanna show off...Originally posted by Kenashi:10K that is way too much.....![]()
my hubby did some research work on that liao.. should be ok lah.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i know, but hor a suv damn heavy duty one leh..the fuel consumption will kill u!!!....
10K!!..its either too rich, or too vain!!!....anyway, i think now digital camera so gd, y not ask fren to take?..sure can save up a lot of $$ right??.![]()
next sunday evening or this sunday evening...Originally posted by sillyme:sunday evening
Cannot have this kind of thinking siahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well some gals demand tat cos its once in a lifetime or wanna show off...
really waste of $$, wat if the break up in a short period of marriage??..![]()
this sunday evening go there a few days come back liaoOriginally posted by s|nNeD:next sunday evening or this sunday evening...